Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I wholeheartedly enjoyed my experience buying my Certified Pre-Owned 2018 Mazda CX-5 from Mazda of Palm Beach!! My salesperson, Josh LaBarre was out of the world! He made me the whole process go so smoothly and without a hitch! Josh was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to, which made my experience at Mazda of Palm Beach worth it! I loved the atmosphere there, everyone was so kind. The Finance Manager, Will Asencio, was also very professional, easy to talk to and very efficient! I was in and out of there in no time! Thank you so much Mazda of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I wholeheartedly enjoyed my experience buying my Certified Pre-Owned 2018 Mazda CX-5 from Mazda of Palm Beach!! My salesperson, Josh LaBarre was out of the world! He made me the whole process go so smoothly and without a hitch! Josh was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to, which made my experience at Mazda of Palm Beach worth it! I loved the atmosphere there, everyone was so kind. The Finance Manager, Will Asencio, was also very professional, easy to talk to and very efficient! I was in and out of there in no time! Thank you so much Mazda of ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

We had an incredible experience today buying a new Mazda with Josh. He went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience and leave with a great car. The entire staff were so helpful and made car buying effortless. Thank you all again! We have never had a better or quicker car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing my 2020- certified pre-owned Mazda CX-5 at Mazda of Palm Beach. Katelyn Cooper was very pleasant to have worked a deal with, highly recommended.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. We worked with Jay Rossow who was very helpful and answered all of our questions. He helped us compare a few cars and eventually found us exactly what we were looking for-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Negotiating was direct and straight forward. Jay was a pleasure to work with. No games. They figured out what I was trying to accomplish and delivered. The whole experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

At the Mazda of Palm Beach, as a student I was looking for my first car and a wonderful saleswoman by the name of Catalina Reinhardt had helped us tremendously. She would attend to our every need making sure we were comfortable and making sure to make this process stressless and easy. If you were ever going to the Mazda of Palm Beach she is the one to go to 👍

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Catalina couldn't have been more helpful! I called about a car I saw online and within a week she had made all the necessary arrangements ahead of my travel in from out of state. Upon my arrival the car was spotless, paperwork was ready to sign as promised and I was on my way within an hour! I couldn't be happier with the ease of that transition! Thank you Catalina!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Catalina was amazing!!! I buy cars for family and friends from private sellers and dealers around the country. The dealers are almost always a pain. They won't answer your questions and the price is rarely the real price. Not so with Catalina. She answered every question by text and email and within two days we were done. The first time we spoke is when I flew to Florida to pick up the car. Everything was better than expected with the car and Catalina was just a joy to talk with. In all my years buying from a dealer this ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Love the Mazda 6 we purchased yesterday. Cesar Belmonte was great to deal with. Personable, knowledgeable and polite. Appreciate you taking care of us, Cesar!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Michael is a very honest service advisor. I have had Michael take care of my Mazda when it needs service done. He has been so helpful and honest. I will have Michael Neal as my service advisor. He is no bs at all. He will tell you straight up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Catalina was amazing from start to finish. My dad has been in the car business for 35 years and when he wanted to speak to her she was attentive and respectful and at that point I knew she was who I wanted to do business with. I had a very good experience and would recommend anyone I knew interested to seek her out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Catalina was amazing and trustworthy to work with. She went above and beyond to accommodate our special requests, and made the car buying process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very kind and easy to work with! Quick check out process as well which is important when you have two small children with you during the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

My girlfriend and I had such a great experience working with Josh! He was patient, attentive and answered all of our questions and concerns with care. We are very happy with our CX-5 and feel we got a great deal. The rest of the team was great as well. We would definitely recommend working with Joshua LaBarre at Mazda of Palm Beach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Phil is a goal oriented sales person and strives to make the experience go smoothly. He cooperates with your needs and aims to please. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

El viernes pasado acudí a este concesionario con la intención de adquirir un Mazda MX 5 RF que había visto en Internet, me atendió un muchacho llamado Ángel Portieles que fue muy atento y solícito, el auto se encontraba en perfectas condiciones y decidí que me iría de allí con él, las negociaciones no estuvieron exentas de cierta tirantes, cosa normal cuando se trata de negociar precios, incluso al ver que no llegaba a ningún lado mi negociación decidí marcharme, el Gerente intervino y se logró un acuerdo, en este punto le recomiendo a todo ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Phill and Katelyn were amazing!! I enjoyed my experience shopping for my car! I had been to a lot of different dealer ships and dealt with different sales people most time I left so uncomfortable or annoyed. BUT this time was so different I actually enjoyed being with katelyn and having a girl to talk to. She has great customer service and is going to do awesome! She was able to relate to me and create good conversations with out feeling pushy. When it was time to talk numbers phill came to help and he was amazing. He really cares ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I’m loving my new CX-30. Giovanni was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly during the purchasing process of the car. He stepped up to the plate as we were passed on to him because our initial sales associate was brand new. He answered all questions and texts promptly. He is very professional and a pleasure to work with. Big Will helped us with all paperwork which could be tideous but he was funny and also a pleasure to help complete the deal. I would definitely send family and friends to see Giovanni to help them find the perfect car for ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Yesterday I purchased a beautiful CX-5 from Mazda of Palm Beach. My Product Specialist was Cesar Belmont who was knowledgeable, capable and informative. The entire team was so professional and efficient and I would definately recommend them to all my friends. Thank you to all of you at Mazda of Palm Beach...love my Mazda!!! 👍👏🎯

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I like to thank our A-Team at Mazda of Palm Beach. Everyone is wonderful, amazing, pleasurable, patient and very knowledgeable. Starting with Ray Gomez with his five star customer service!. Math you are great amazing sales rep!. Will and Ben you guys are the best. These are just the 4 out of the 50 wonderful people at Mazda of Palm Beach. Thank you for the best 2 year with 5 cars and 1 referral. My wife and I love you all. We will see you soon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I was in the market for a new car and decided to drive to the dealership. Went in a bit apprehensive, but was immediately put at ease by Ben Cekovic. He guided me throughout the entire process top to bottom while being informative and accommodating. Ben was very knowledge and upfront/honest while talking numbers, and I didn’t feel like I was being taken advantage of. I’m glad that I chose Mazda of Palm Beach; by far the easiest experience at a dealership I’ve had. I’ll absolutely be recommending the dealership to friends interested in a ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Joshua was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, professional and provided excellent customer service making my experience enjoyable. The finance Mgr. was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Came into the dealership not expecting to buy at all cesar and Ben made it possible for me thabk ylu guys and thabk ylu will in finance ! Mazda of palm beach is the place to go if youre looking for a new or used vehicle !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Pleasant buying experience. Catalina, the sales person, was knowledgeable and easy to deal with. She was honest up front with me from the start. Excellent communication over four days, her follow through with key information, and I ended up getting the car I wanted at a fair price. I would highly recommend this dealership. Especially, Catalina, Ben, and Will. I look forward to sending friends, family, and co workers their way when they are looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Catalina was greatest salesman I have ever worked with. She is the true definition of a good salesman with customer service skills. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The experience and service here is UNMATCHED. Jay was one of, if not the best car sales professionals I’ve ever worked with and he worked extremely hard to get me into the car I wanted! Couldn’t be happier. If you need a new car, do yourself a favor and come to Mazda for a world class experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Hello, my experience at Mazda West Palm was very pleasant, Cesar welcomed me at my first step in!. The whole location is impeccable and Cesar customer service was clearly a mazing. He seems to have a great experience on car deals. Una de las cosas que mas me hizo facil mi visita fue que Cesar es bilingue y pudo entender muy bien lo que yo queria comprar y bajo que terminos.Thank you Cesar!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I could not have asked for a better salesperson. Catalina is a rock star!! She and her team made my car buying experience so flawless!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Craig was very helpful and patient with us. He tried to reduce the stress from our car buying experience, and had our car ready for pick-up as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Went in on Saturday carless and left with a practically brand new CLEAN (6000 miles) certified preowned Mazda 3!!! Cesar Belmonte helped me with a variety of options and went above and beyond helping me pick something out after hours. I told him what I was really looking for as far my preference and we ended up finding exactly what I wanted and I honestly couldn't be happier. Everybody at Mazda made the whole process very easy going and they were extremely helpful. If you're looking to get a good deal and find what your looking for go see my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Amazing experience at Palm Beach Mazda with Craig Vitti and the finance team over the weekend. Staff is quick, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Absolutely love my new MX5 Miata! Highly recommend Craig and this dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Overall amazing experience. Quick, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend Craig Vitti and his finance team and the Palm Beach Mazda dealership for your car purchase/lease experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Joshua LaBarre and Will Rejouis in financing made my experience at Mazda of Palm Beach an absolute pleasure. Purchasing a car is a major decision and Josh helped make that process easy and painless by answering all my questions and addressing any concerns. He was highly professional and responsive. We were both on the same page in finding the right car for me at a fair price. Will in the finance department was also very thorough and patiently answered all my questions regarding the contract and options during signing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I had a relaxed experience with Craig. He and finance manager Rodney went out of their way to get me the financing I needed. Happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I was looking for a car for my daughter and saw the perfect car on the website unfortunately I waited a day too long and the car was sold. Luckily for me Mazda of Palm Beach has a huge selection of certified pre-owned vehicles and a great staff. I had the privilege to work with Michael Bacoon who took the time to sit down with me and figure out exactly what I was looking for in a certified vehicle. I can't stress enough how impressed I was with the courtesy and professionalism displayed by the entire staff. Guys keep ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I was in the market for a new car and Mazda of Palm Beach was the last dealership on my list. From the moment I walked in the dealership I was treated with friendliness and respect. My salesman was Mike B and he was by far the best salesperson that I had met that day. He was knowledgeable and polite, there was none of the attitude I got from other dealerships when I mentioned that I wasn't sure which Mazda I would be interested in owning. Instead Mike sat down with me and we went over the models and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great service and price from Matt Sage. Bought my second CX5 from Matt, upgrading to turbo and buying the car- superb reliability of the car and service from Mazda of Palm Beach.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I appreciate how friendly everyone was from start to finish. My sales rep Gio was very knowledgeable and attentive. He answered all of my questions and helped me choose the best vehicle that fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I walked in just browsing for a vehicle for the future and Cesar B. helped me with my endless questions. Needless to say, his kindness and knowledge lead to a great experience and I will definitely be returning.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Jay was very knowledgeable and put up with my antics. He pushed back with good humor and never offended. He was methodical and precise on reviewing the used car I bought from him. Pretty straightforward when discussing finances. In summary, a good experience considering I hate car dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Easy and Pleasant experience. Clean facilities and tons of inventory! Make sure to Ben Kairalla in sales for a 5 star experience! The whole staff is friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

What a great experience. Everyone was so friendly and my salesperson Ben Kairalla was super helpful in finding the perfect car. Rodney M in the business office explained everything perfectly. Highly recommended!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great experience with professionals looking to make the customer happy! We walked in knowing what I wanted in a vehicle and Craig & Michael worked hard to make it happen. We were done in record time & it was stress free. I would highly recommend PB Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Usually car dealers get a bad rap. That's not the case with Mazda of Palm Beach. Our car buying experience was terrific. Josh L. gave us super customer support and found us a great car within our budget. Will A. in Finance made the process easy and was just an all around great guy with sound advice and Ben C. the GM stepped up and made us feel great about our purchase. Super service all around without the hard sell.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Can’t thank josh and will a and Ben c in management for all the help and diligent help throughout my whole experience if u goto Mazda of palm beach u will not be disappointed.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Benjamin Kairalla was great help! Definitely very helpful doesn’t make you feel pressured into anything! Let my mechanic judge the car and check every thing was good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Without exaggeration, I can say this was the best car buying experience I've had. Granted, my previous experiences were quite terrible, but I have no complaints about this one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

It was about time for a new car. I got a fair price for trading my 2009 Mazda for a newer CX-5. Cesar Belmonte helped me, answered every single question I had and even had paperwork already organized for me when I called and made an appointment... GO SEE HIM -- what a breeze!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

My parents recently purchased a car here. They were ecstatic with their new baby! They traveled from Broward to West Palm for a sincerely pleasant encounter with Cesar who had patience and had great suggestions given their requirements for a car. Jason, manager, was also friendly. The whole experience was pain free which is highly unusual for a dealership. For future purchases we will be coming back to Cesar + staff at Mazda of Palm Beach. Recommendable!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Catalina was very professional! She got me a great deal. Catalina really cared enough to get me the car I wanted. Before I left she took the time to show me all the bells and whistles in my new car. proud customer! Highly recommend Mazda of Palm beach. Everyone was nice and the transaction was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Ober the span of six days and four visits I finally decided to purchase a CX-9. Throughout the entire process the staff and salemen were kind, knowledgeable, and co-operative. The car is great and I am proud of my purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Today I bought a new Mazda CX5 Grand Touring Reserve. MATT SAGE was in charge of this sale from the beginning, a very casual inquiry, through the end of the very good deal. Matt is NOT A PRESSURE SALESMAN as I experienced in other dealerships. Matt guided me through the process and did not push at all. I was very satisfied with the purchase price and the service I received. Matt spent an extra hour showing me how to pair my phone with the Mazda system. Very helpful, above and beyond. I will recommend Mr. Sage to any of my ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

When I initially went in to test drive the Mazda MX5 sport I didn't have the intention to lease just yet however Craig was so accommodating and he did really make the leasing process so easy. Craig along with Dan his manager made me an offer I couldn't refuse and before long I was able to drive home with my new 2021 Mazda MX5 sport. I want to express how thankful I am for these guys, they made my experience a pleasant one, and I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in a great car buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I’ve been to several dealerships but never one like this. Joshua LaBarre was my salesman and what a pleasure it was working with him, not only was he professional but he listened to all my needs and was able to help me select the car of my dreams. Will Asencio who was my finance manager was great as well he really went outta of his way to get me into a payment I wanted and could afford. If your looking for a car where the salesman and management are honest Mazda of Palm Beach is the place for you. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I was looking for something that was not only reliable, but within my price range and was lucky enough to be assisted by Giovanni Martinez. He not only was very accommodating, but pleasant and extremely helpful in making sure I left with something I loved AND could afford. Car shopping can be tedious but he made the entire process much easier and as stress-free as possible. I'm very happy with my entire experience at Mazda of Palm Beach and so grateful for his help and patience. I definitely recommend asking for Gio!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Giovanni was the best salesman we have ever had. He was very knowledgeable with the car and he was very attentive. When it came time for us to take the car he explained all the features on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Craig was awesome to work with. Easy going and honest. It was a pleasure working with him and will be doing so again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great place, great sales, GM, and especially finance dept. They put me in great Mazda with the features I wanted and at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Phil was excellent. Highly recommend him and Mazda of palm beach for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. The entire process was quick and easy. I absolutely love my new cx9 carbon edition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Had a great experience while looking for a new car. Giovanni Martinez was amazing and really helped make sure we were going to get the perfect car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Car buying is one of my least favorite things to do. It is extremely stressful and I dread it every time. Working with Cesar was a breeze. He was attentive to what I wanted, communication was awesome and he and Will in finance worked to get me what I wanted, yet remain in budget. Everyone was so personable and friendly. They also have a huge selection of inventory. If my service experience (when I need it) is as good as my sales experience, I won't hesitate to drive the 45 minutes to this dealership. Thank you Cesar and Will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Our favorite dealership. Jay Rossow was incredible and attentive and very professional. Great personality felt right at home! Ben Cekovic was all the above also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Craig is a thorough professional and explained all the features clearly. Buying process was pretty seamless. Thanks to the team in making my car buying process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I simply told PHILIP what I was looking for and my budget. In less than two days he had exactly what I was looking for. He facilitated an easy and relaxing transaction. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Super friendly and very accommodating. Honestly he earned my business. Thinking of a car for my daughter now. Maybe the CX 3 or 3 now

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Joshua proved to be an excellent salesperson to work with. He answered our questions, made efforts to provide us with options on cars that might be of interest, and when the time came to close a deal, he was straightforward and pleasant to work with. All in all, he did a great job and I would recommend his services. In addition, our work with Will Asencio, the dealer business manager, was first rate as well. Great job on both fronts. I'd recommend the Palm Beach Mazda dealership without any reservations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

This is my third Mazda from this dealership and each one gets better than the last! I've worked with Matt Sage every time and he's the absolute BEST! He's always worked with me on price and features and I never feel pressured. He's also really helpful in explaining which features and sized car works best for my needs and he's been spot on. All three cars have been great and this last one is my favorite. I love everything about it and it's been the best car I've had yet. I went with ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

They were all very nice and treated us great immediately when we walked in. No hassle for negotiation and helped us find a great car. Highly recommend using this dealer! Gio and Jason were amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I had an awesome car buying experience with Mazda of Palm Beach! I am active duty military and live out of state, but found just the right car on their website and had to have it. I worked with Josh over the phone to buy the car-- he delivered excellent service and was very easy to communicate with. I'm sure he's very busy with in-person sales in FL, but he treated me with great individual attention and made me feel like I was his priority. Throughout the entire process, he was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional, and ultimately ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great place! Thank you for the speedy and amazing service! Very happy with the experience and excited to drive our brand new car. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

After purchasing many cars in my life, I have NEVER experienced a process that went as smoothly and friendly as today's. Phil Edwardo is a true professional and he actually worked for me and got everything that I was looking for. I was in and out of the dealership in two hours and headed home. If you are thinking of a Mazda this is the place to go to, and Phil is certainly the salesman you want to ask for by name.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Jay did very good job in find what I was looking and inside my budget, definitely I recommended. He was very nice the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Very straight forward conversation without the usual haggling. Great experience from the beginning speaking with Timothy in the Internet Sales group to closing the Deal with Jay.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

I leased my first new car. My salesman was Benjamin Kairalla, he was amazing! This is my second purchase from this dealership with Benjamin Kairalla. He walked me through every step and showed me all the different models and explained all of the features and benefits of a new Mazda. I am beyond impressed with his knowledge and the performance of my new 2021 CX 5! My daughter will need her first car soon and I will definitely be going back to work with Benjamin again. If you are looking for a knowledgeable and professional dealership and salesman this is the place ...

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Josh had me in and out the dealership under 2 hours. That includes the test drive too. Price negotiation was quick and i was happy with the deal. Will buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Yesterday I leased my first new car. My salesman was Benjamin Kairalla, he was amazing! This is my second purchase from this dealership with Benjamin Kairalla. He walked me through every step and showed me all the different models and explained all of the features and benefits of a new Mazda. I am beyond impressed with his knowledge and the performance of my new 2021 CX 5! My daughter will need her first car soon and I will definitely be going back to work with Benjamin again. If you are looking for a knowledgeable and professional dealership and salesman this is the ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Yesterday I leased my first new car. My salesman was Benjamin Kairalla, he was amazing! This is my second purchase from this dealership with Benjamin Kairalla. He walked me through every step and showed me all the different models and explained all of the features and benefits of a new Mazda. I am beyond impressed with his knowledge and the performance of my new 2021 CX 5! My daughter will need her first car soon and I will definitely be going back to work with Benjamin again. If you are looking for a knowledgeable and professional dealership and salesman this is the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Thank you Matt for a great car buying experience. We always dealt with a dealership closer to our home .. but since they never called us back and you were highly recommended by a friend we decided to drive 40 miles to see you... and, boy were we happy with our decision.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Best experience buying a car from a dealership. They were very friendly and easy to negotiate terms. Very happy with their service and highly recommend 😃

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I decided to lease a Mazda 6 touring, and called many dealers to check on prices and deals. I am really impressed with the service and deals of Mazda Palm Beach! Phil Edwardo was the sales guy that helped me with everything and answered all my questions. I am sooo happy with his service! I will definitely recommend him and this dealership to everyone I know and Phil got me as a very loyal customer! The best service ever! Thanks Philip!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Phil was great! He delivered on all the promises and was extremely polite. The lease process was extremely quick and I would definitely recommend it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Not enough amazing things can be said about Catalina! From the moment we stepped into the dealership she made us feel welcomed and comfortable. She really took the time to show us everything within out price range and had no problem filling up the car so we could take long test drives. She is not like your average car dealer, she is genuine and actually cares to get you the car of your dreams for a price that you are happy with. Her communication was phenomenal throughout the entire process and her positive personality was contagious. Prior to driving away ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Phil was good with negotiation and laid back, the overall experience with the dealership was good. The car is amazing and we will see how it goes in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

This is my 3rd purchase from Mazda of PB and, as always, I am satisfied with my experience. This last time I had the pleasure to work with Catalina Reinhardt. Ms. Reinhardt was very easy to talk to and a pleasure to do business with. As for her when considering Maxda of PB. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

One of the smoothest car purchase I’ve had! Friendly, educated, and personable! She helped us finance the day before, we showed up the next day and was in and out under 2hrs. Highly recommend her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Catalina was extremely professional and thorough. I am a snowbird staying in both west palm and Michigan when u got to the dealership everything was ready to go for me the process was seamless. I will be back and recommending my friends and family thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

If you can’t find the Mazda you are looking for at the best price here, you are not trying! I flew from Oklahoma to buy from Phil at Mazda of Palm Beach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great experience! Ray explained everything upfront and there were no surprises. Quick, thorough, and professional - not so easy to find these days. WIll be back there for further service when warranted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Having service on my Mazda Miata at Mazda of Palm Beach was a pleasant surprise. The service was quick, friendly and the car came back washed. The service manager Ray Gomez could not have been better. The waiting room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The whole deal was actually enjoyable which was a pleasant surprise. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Muchas gracias por ayudarme a opener mi nuevo carro sali muy contenta por que nos atendieron muy bien y llegaron a cumplir nuestras espectativas gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Giovanny has outstanding customer service. He was extremely courteous and helpful. He made me feel very comfortable. He was very patient and flexible. He was engaging and highly motivating in getting me to feel happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

After reviewing top SUV reports , i decided to go for Mazda CX-5 . Chose MazdaPalm Beach from the beginning to end got my new CX5 very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Ben omg is so amazing. I was in need of car. With no problem hesitate. I had the pleasure of leaving with a new 2019 Mazda truck my family and I ate overly happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Enjoying my new 2021 cx5. Had a year left on my mazda 3 lease and was looking to upgrade to something bigger. Matt Sage who got me my mazda 3 lease took care of everything. Showed up the next day with everything all set up and done all i had to choose was the color. Matt made the process easy and straight forward.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I just leased my 2nd Mazda CX5 from the Mazda of Palm Beach Dealership this past weekens. While I was at the dealership waiting for an oil change, I met with Matt Sage to discuss lease options. I told him what I wanted and he met my wants hassle free. It was the easiest deal I've ever made. He also respected my time. I was able to provide him with paperwork electronically and come back at a more convenient time to pick up my new car and wrap up the process. Doing this cut my time with the finance ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I was very impressed with the buying process at Mazda of Palm Beach and Catalina was amazing! Well informed, patient, and makes you feel special!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Got a beautiful new 2020 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring. Craig and Danny are the best. Don’t go to any other Mazda! Mazda of palm beach is the lord of all cars and deals.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review