Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Recent purchase with sales rep Sebastian. Professional,great listening skills,knowledgeable, personable,highly recommend at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent service, good prices, willing to work with you on the price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Came in looking to buy a vehicle and our salesperson Joel was very helpful and went the extra mile to help us feel taken care of. Left extremely happy with the vehicle we wanted and a deal better than expected. Best car buying experience I've had, great team at Mazda of Palm Beach.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Chris was professional and allowed me to go through the process my own way. He was helpful in all aspects of the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Eugene, Ben C. And will were spectacular and got me my dream car. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Eugene, Ben C. And Will are all great. This is my 5th Mazda and have always had great service from start to finish. They have a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

(Translated by Google) Anthony helped me a lot! Julian in finance too (Original) Anthony me ayudo mucho! Julian en finance tambien

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Helpful and dedicated employees who are knowledgeable and friendly. They care about their customers and work with you for a positive outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Very good attention and effort to satisfy needs. I love the service how it is organized

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Sebastian was great ! Very friendly and very knowledgeable! We are very indecisive people but he was patient and helped us get into the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nick was a great salesperson definitely recommend to family and friends if u want a great deal go see nick very detail and easy work with and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Anthony and Joel helped me so much. They got me in a 2019 RAV4 at the right payment!! Super helpful thank you so much Mazda of palm beach I couldn’t be happier

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nick sheret what a pleasure it was to do business with you . If you come to this dealership always pick Nick he’s it

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nick Sheret was the greatest car salesman I ever had.. He helped me get approved from a point of hopelessness! I have to give it to him and the team at Mazda, what a pleasant buying experience.god bless

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great experience Mike was Great ! He is very professional.Easily my new point of contact at the dealership would definitely be recommending to family and friends. He has made my process very simple and easy in buying a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

A casual enquiry turned into a purchase, not one but two cars. Amazing place with awesome people to help you out with your requirements, even though you are 689 miles away from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Nick was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to answer all my questions and go over the car. I will always see Nick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Thank you so much Mark for all of your help ! I love my new car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Nick was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. I will send everyone I know to see Nick!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I was very pleased with the service my son and I received. Mark was very helpful and went above and beyond to make us comfortable, to answer all our questions and provide us with all we needed to decide on the vehicle we chose.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Mike B helped me with the purchase of my first car. He understood that I was waiting for my dad and not buying anything that day. After a few weeks my dad and I decided to go but unfortunately the car I wanted was sold. He showed me other cars and fell in love with the one he suggested would fit my needs. I appreciate that he was not pushy and made it stress free

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Mike , he listens to what you are looking for in a car, knows what he is talking about.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

My wife and I have now purchased two cars with Joshua LaBarre from Mazda of Palm Beach. Even though we were away from the area and did our business on the phone, Josh made the process simple and easy. He and his business manager, Jason Brdr, worked a deal for us and had everything ready for delivery when we arrived! Could not have been easier. Would absolutely recommend Joshua, Jason, and Mazda of Palm Beach. We will be back for our next purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Pleasant professional young man Made the buying experience easy and would definitely recommend him to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Very easy car buying experience! I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Mark Korakas showed me the vehicle I came to test drive. Then I saw another one that I really liked and I test drove it. I decided to get the one that I came in for. Mark Korakas listened to what I could afford to buy and he was very helpful. The finance person, Wilbert Rejouis was also very helpful answering all of my questions clearly so I understood what I was signing. I had a very pleasant car shopping experience I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Excellent costumer service Very nice store

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

My wife and I have now purchased two cars with Joshua LaBarre from Mazda of Palm Beach. Even though we were away from the area and did our business on the phone, Josh made the process simple and easy. He and his business manager, Jason Brdr, worked a deal for us and had everything ready for delivery when we arrived! Could not have been easier. Would absolutely recommend Joshua, Jason, and Mazda of Palm Beach. We will be back for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Mike B helped me with the purchase of my first car. He understood that I was waiting for my dad and not buying anything that day. After a few weeks my dad and I decided to go but unfortunately the car I wanted was sold. He showed me other cars and fell in love with the one he suggested would fit my needs. I appreciate that he was not pushy and made it stress free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I originally purchased a car from Josh at Mazda of Palm Beach in June, and I decided to trade in my CX-30 for something bigger! I immediately came back to Mazda of Palm Beach because of my experience last time. I loved my CX-30 but really love my new CX-5! I contacted Joshua LaBarre again, and along with his manager, Jason B, we worked out another great deal! Josh made the process smooth, just as last time, and I am thrilled to be doing business with them again. I will be back when I need another new car! Thanks again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I had a great experience with Chris, things went by quick and his office place was very neat and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Honest, thorough, great product. This is the 3rd car we have purchased there. Always a easy deal. Go there first….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Craig Vitti was such a pleasure to work with and made buying 2 cars at one time so easy and seamless!! Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at this location with leasing a new car. The salesperson I worked with was Ben Kairalla and he was very friendly, patient, and helpful. He made my experience extremely enjoyable and didn’t mind the wait, Although, he speed it up the process to get me finished fast. I highly recommend Ben.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Alex made the car buying process easy. He was wonderful to have and help us with our trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Quickest time in a dealership. Worked out for the payment I needed and the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I was quite happy with the experience and they got everything done quite smoothly for my car purchasing effort I appreciated Tai who worked endlessly to help me get this car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) Anthony is the best!!! ask for him (Original) Anthony es el mejor!!! Pregunta por el

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I’ve done a-lot of research before going there, went to different dealerships, and based upon that I can say that these guys are so professional and they made the process way easier than expected. I really recommend getting a car from them, they are crystal clear, there cars are very clean and they can be completely trusted. Thank you so much Martin for your professionalism and the great experience! Ask for him when you get there he is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Sebastian is amazing he took his time with me and explained everything throughly. By far the best sales man I’ve had for my car buying experience. I would definitely recommend him to everyone looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Robert at Mazda of palm beach was super nice and very helpful with giving info about my new car and helping get the price that I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

My Salesman was awesome and attentive to all of our needs and wants when it came to us purchasing the vehicle we wanted!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Had a great experience at mazda of palm beach! Eugene helped me get my first Mazda CX-30. Great service, would highly recommend! Everyone was very knowledgeable especially Ben C, Rodney, and Eugene.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Best car purchase experience ever!! And Dylan is awesome!! He really made sure I was a very happy lady driving away in my new 2023 Mazda Hatchback with Turbo !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I had a wonderful car buying experience with Dylan Weeks as my salesman. I really enjoyed working with him and he streamlined the process and helped me get the exact car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

My sales person Eugene Jones was very friendly,professional. I would definetly recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Eugene, Dan and Will were a great team. Extremely pleased with their willingness to get me the car I wanted not sell me the car they had access to (other dealer problems!!!). Thank you all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Chris was very inviting and receptive of my needs as a buyer. Presented some great car options and worked well with me to get a deal done!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

I purchased a 2021 mazda cx-9 carbon edition and I love it I fell in love with this truck , Eugene Jones was my car salesman and Evans got me financed and I jus want to say these two guys were amazing I was given red carpet treatment this was the first time I’ve ever walked in a dealership and was able to purchase a brand new vehicle that was exactly what I wanted and these guys made it happen my experience was amazing smooth and stress free. I absolutely recommend Mazda to everyone and have been recommending all my friends ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

Brought a 2022 Mazda 3 with Eugene. He was so professional and such a big help with my decision in the car that was best for me. I love this car and I love the customer service displayed at Mazda on northlake!!! Thank you Eugene for being so helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

I am SO happy with my new 2022 Mazda CX5! Thank you so much to Robert Wonyetye and Ben Cekovic! Made my car buying process super smooth and stress free!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Eugene and Ben were wonderful to work with. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Our salesman Sebastian was excellent. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He made deciding on and purchasing a car a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend using Sebastian Rodriguez! What we were not happy about was the $1,400 reconditioning charge on our pre-owned car. We felt this was an unnecessary and an expensive charge. Also, our car was not ready for us when we showed up at the set time. We had to leave and wait a few hours. Then when it was ready we had to ask for it to be cleaned future because it was still dirty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Very good experience with Tai. I really found it very simple and helpful experience and I am happy with the car will rejous and tai worked together to make every think smooth

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Benjamin K is a phenomenal sales rep. Benjamin C is a great GM, and sense of style is on point each time I see him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

Absolutely recommend getting a car from Mazda of Palm Beach. It was such a pleasure working with Craig. He made the process so smooth, didn’t try to push anything on me like most other places do, and offered a really fair price. This was definitely the best car buying experience I have ever had (and I’ve had quite a few). 5/5 rating!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Dwight Ruffin was the best service advisor i ever had. He was polite, professional, courteous, no pressure sales and was quick to help with both my cars. Mazda is very lucky to have an employees like Dwight! I must say i had doubts about this dealership as when i called twice to make an appointment, both the service operators whom i spoke to were horrible. One told me it was 15 days to book an oil change ?? so i called back the next day and another person who answered the phone in service told me i could come in today but ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

anthony was great he found the perfect solution and we got a really nice new car!!! shoutout to the manager ben as well for making it happen

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Matt Sage. He’s by far the best in my opinion. Matt helped me get into a brand new car!! I didn’t feel rushed to make an decision and he didn’t take advantage of me being a woman. Overall, during my visit I felt welcomed and appreciated. I never in my life felt privileged to be a part of an the Madza experience. I love zoom zoom!!! Thanks, Matt you’re awesome!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

They are very professional. Top notch, Benjamin K awesome and Benjamin C the best! Dynamic duo, to make things happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Tai is the amazing. Thank you for helping me for my new Mazda CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

The whole staff is professional and very courteous. I felt taken care of all of the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Purchased a 2023 Mazda CX-5 today. Many thanks to Benjamin Kairall. He was the sales consultant who helped us through the process. Benjamin expertly guided us through all steps. This is an excellent dealership. Very professional. We feel that we got a good deal and had a pleasant experience. Many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

They were so helpful and listened to what I wanted and what I wanted to pay! I’m truly grateful I chose them over the other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Eugene, Ben, Jason and Will at the dealership gave great costumer services respect and willing to make sure that the customer is happy and go hard to provide great services to the costumer and great communication very nice and caring guys Eugene my salesperson was amazing keep him there and I would like for him to get a raise great guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I was very pleased with the whole experience!! Dylan was excellent!! Very pleased!! I would recommend this Dealership to anyone looking for a Car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I had the pleasure to deal with Robert Wonyetye and Ben Cekovic . The experience was truly exceptional. Rob is very knowledgeable and found me the car that I was looking for that fit my budget. He did an amazing job preparing all the documents needed to spend the least amount of time at the dealership. Ben was very respectful, efficient and professional. As a returning customer, I hope to continue doing business with them. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Tai was amazing with helping me find the right first car! I really appreciate how patient she was with me and everything she did for me! I definitely left the dealership extremely happy because of her! Thank you so much Tai! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to get a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

First class on service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Very nice atmosphere, a large selection of cars. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I got the deal just as it was promised, no last minute additions. I’m very satisfied with my car, the entire experience was quite enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Thank you so much for this wonderful deal. I am really enjoying my mazda3. Thank you for your time and support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Thank you Tai for wonderful mazda 3 deal. It's a wonderful car and I am enjoying my ride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

WOW!!! seriously, I can’t even express how happy I am with my purchase experience! I was really apprehensive about going into a dealership by myself as car salesmen have this stigma of being sleezy. To my surprise, I was greeted as soon as I walked in by Chris. He was very friendly, and made me feel at ease. I truly felt heard when I went over what I was looking for in my next vehicle Chris did an awesome job explaining the CX-5 and how it would be a great fit for me. He showed me to this beautiful ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Eugene, Jason, and Jillian were great. Such a nice experience. Great deal and great people. I highmy recommend this dealer and this sales team. Thanks Mazda of palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Eugene, Ben, and Will were great in orchestrating my purchase I couldn’t be happier with my purchase these guys were sharp shooters and got me the deal that I wanted so thank you Mazda of Palm Beach I will recommend this dealer to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Excellent service. excellent deal sales consultant Jesus was very knowledgeable, helpful, his mannerisms persuaded my sister to purchase her car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Dylan was knowledgeable on the different features of each model. We had a good good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Eugene and Ben C. Were amazing at helping me get into my new car stress-free transaction and no haggling with the price. If you want a new car come to Mazda of palm beach these guys are awesome and care about the customer. I am so happy with my new Mazda Cx-30.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Rob was great, he got us into our dream cx9 in record speed

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Our salesperson was Craig Vitti. He is awesome! 2nd time we bought from him. He is a pleasure to deal with and made it easy!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Eugene and Will Rejoice was very very hardworking with helping me get the best deal and car for me if you go to Mazda please ask for one of them you won’t regret it 💙

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Josh, Charlie and Dan were awesome, made the process so easy and by far the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend them. Josh knew exactly what I needed and wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

We just got my CX9 from here , I love it !! Benjamin Kairalla is a Certified Sales Consultant. Very professional and his service is outstanding . I recommend him 100 %

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Sebastian was very polite, knowledgeable and efficient. He listened to what we wanted and matched us with the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Everyone who we came in contact with were friendly, knowledgeable and obliging including the cleaning staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Martin made this a very easy experience for me. Super helpful, not pushy at all. Nothing like my last car buying experience. 10/10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Excellent experience!! Martin was a gentleman and very knowledgeable. Took all the butterflies out of buying a car!! Love my Mazda 3!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Chris T -The BEST ! Pleasure working with him 🙂 went out of his way for me !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Hands down the easiest car shopping and buying experience ive had. Martin made everything hassle free. They make you feel comfortable right away and no being pushy or overbearing during the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

This dealership is a well oiled machine. Everyone seems to love working there, and it shows! The customer service I experienced was the best I’ve ever had buying a car and it all truly was because of my salesman ROBERT WONYETYE! I had to buy a car quickly because mine was totaled in a collision. Robert kept in touch with me via text and sent videos explaining and showing me SUVs that I was interested in prior to me coming in to the dealership. A true help! Once I arrived, he was waiting and friendly, with a smile ready ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

This dealership is amazing! They are all so friendly and customer service is their main priority. Robert was my salesman and he was professional, kind, very helpful and made the process of me finding the right car absolutely perfect. I highly recommend this dealership. I will be back if I need a car anytime soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Very happy with our experience buying at this dealership. Everyone was friendly, attentive and NOT pushy. Ben is an outstanding salesperson!! A good listener, friendly & very helpful. Ben took extra time to explain how all the bells & whistles worked on the vehicle - and we appreciate that SO much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Ask for Valentina!!!! Super sweet and low pressure. I went with a different car in a color I said I didn't want. LOL. She kept us well informed and comfortable through the whole loan process too, it was still quick. She's awesome! Thank you Valentina!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Chris was a pleasure to work with. He showed me the available inventory for the car I was interested in and sold me the car I wanted for a price I was happy with. Chris is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. We came to an agreement with little back and forth and no pressure. I highly recommend doing your homework and giving him a call before making your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Mike and his team at Mazda made the car buying experience a dream. Other dealerships should model their customer service off of how we were treated at that dealership. Mike’s customer service and the ability to listen to what the customer is looking for is what every sale person should dream to have. Funny thing was it didn’t start at the dealership it started on the phone two days prior. From the first second we spoke until shaking each other’s hand and driving off the lot Mike was upfront and honest. Two values that seems most individuals ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Very happy with the sales woman she did everything just right very efficient and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Probably the best experience I've had at a car dealership. I needed a vehicle quickly and Ben assisted me and made the process quick and easy. Mazda of Palm Beach got a returning customer in the future. Thanks Again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Working with Eugene Jones was an absolute pleasure! Eugene is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my vehicle took about 4 weeks. The best part is Eugene stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Eugene if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review