Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Angel and Jason where a great help, I truly and honestly recommend this dealership, the service was excellent and the deal I got was unbeatable. thank you Mazda of Palm beach I finally have the car of my dreams. Thank you again Angel and Jason

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

We had a tremendous experience with Luis. He was professional and extremely helpful at each step of the process. Looking forward to working with him again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Jayson was a great help throughout this process. Talked me through all my options and made sure I was comfortable with the process! I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I cannot brag enough about how great Lincoln in the collision department is! I recently purchased my pre-owned BMW at this dealership, and was rear-ended 2 weeks later. The BMW dealership doesn't do collision repairs. Lincoln handled all of the details and delt with the insurance company, he made the process so easy. My car looks just as good before the accident if not better. I am so grateful to have not had to deal with the stress of the repairs. Thank you so very much for making my car as good as new! I am beyond happy and the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Amazing experience! I did not know if it was possible for me to get financed because of the effects of 2020 covid lockdowns. They made the whole experience very easy and very comfortable. Deffinitly the best experience I've had buying a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

First off, this was not a usual transaction. I was looking for a car for my wife's birthday as a surprise. From the time I found the car here, Jason was awesome to make sure that I had a fantastic representative. Arturo started the party but had to leave early. Mike picked up without missing a beat. I would give Mike 10 stars if possible! I can't say enough good things about his outstanding handling of my purchase. I highly recommend him if you want the best. Jason was great to work with and always exceeded my expectations. From ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Our experience at Mazda of Palm Beach was excellent! Everyone we worked with made it a point to answer all our questions and assure that we were satisfied and happy. Todd Holcomb was great to work with and was patient with us as we made our decision. I would highly recommend this entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The dealership was clean, and the staff was friendly and readily available to help with anything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Jayson and Gary were very thorough and straight forward with us throughout the entire buying process. I highly recommend Mazda of Palm Beach to anyone looking for an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Great place to buy a car. Worked with Ben Kairalla and Will Rejouis. It was a very pleasant experience. Made me feel like family. It was quick fast and simple and the deal was much better than expected. Definitely worth it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Pleasant experience at this dealership. Made me feel like family. Ben Kairalla and Will Rejouis made it fast and easy for me. The best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

My visit to Northlake Mazda was such a great experience. Today I had the pleasure of working with sales rep Dylan who made this typically tedious process very straightforward and pleasant. I came to test drive but Dylan diligently answered my questions made the process very easy. I was able to drive off the lot in my new car! Thank you Dylan and Will for creating such a delightful experience.I love my car!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Benjamin Kairalla was very professional in the whole process of buying a used vehicle. He explained every detail threw out the process so there were no surprises. I would buy from him again and the Dealer Ship People were all friendly. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

This is a unique dealership that listens to your concerns and isn’t just trying to push a sale. Both Ben and Martin were such a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them. Will is an awesome Mgr and Wilbur in financing were great. Professionals all the way!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I just bought a car here and it was the best experience of my life Angel and Wilbert were amazing and helped us all the way to the end in getting us the best price and a fantastic customer service. If you ever wanna buy a car you have to come to them they make The experience of buying a car easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I recently purchased a CX5. Matt Sage was my sales person he made the car buying purchase seamless as he was so easy to work. There was a bit of a miscommunication due to a missed phone call but Matt took ownership and went above and beyond to make it right. I was so pleased with his service will definitely be referring my friends!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

My salesperson was Craig and he was great. He did not pressure me at all into something I didn’t want. He let me choose what I wanted and let me make my own decision. The entire process was easy and stress free. Ask for Craig when visiting this business. You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Attentive technician. Car ready at time promised.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Excelente atención al cliente, excelente atencion personalizada, excelentes vehículos, excelente servicio y precios. Estoy muy agradecida, los recomiendo ampliamente.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Best service I have ever received! Hands down!! Mark,Gary and Evans were patient and very helpful with me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Buying an older used car is a wee bit daunting - but I’m super satisfied with my experience with Mazda Palm Beach. I recently purchased a 2014 Honda Civic they had. Nicholaus, the sales rep, was super easy to work with and I didn’t feel pressured in the slightest and was given time to process and ask questions before the purchase. A week into owning the car I went to start it and it wouldn’t turn on. Of course I’m panicking because - well, this is the scary thing of buying older cars right - plus I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Matt Sage- I have been dealing with Matt thru FOUR Mazda purchases over the years. He is such a gentleman and a wonderful asset to this company. His knowledge and patience are unmatched. He answers all my calls, whether frivolous or serious. He cares about his customers and their families. I have just gotten a 2021 Mazda 6 and the entire process was a pleasure. Who says that when dealing with a car salesman!!! Matt is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Excellent experience! My Salesperson, Ben Kairalla, was exceptional, and the management staff- Dan A, Rodney and Will R- made me feel confident in the deal I got. I highly recommend Mazda of Palm Beach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Very straightforward process, and very flexible with what I wanted. They worked hard on getting the numbers I wanted. Craig Vitti was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Joshua was excellent, professional and efficient. No time wasted and direct. Very much appreciated his assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Jason Brdar and Mark Korakas gave us an exceptional and wonderful buying experience. Kudos to Jason and Mazda of Palm Beach! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Josh was amazing in finding the exact vehicle I wanted! The experience was quick and painless, and the best purchase experience I’ve had yet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I went on a Sunday so it was relatively slow. However, the staff were very polite and they even offer coffee and snacks at their complimentary coffee bar. They have an espresso machine that has a ton of flavors to choose from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great experience. Helpful service and friendly staff. Felt very comfortable buying a car with you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

LUIS MUNOZ WAS AMAZING. RESPONDED PROMPTLY AND BROUGHT DOWN OUR RATE. GREAT EXPERIENCE AND COMMUNICATION SKILLS. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE. THANK YOU SO MUCH LUIS. GO TO LUIS!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I worked with the team after finding a vehicle online and was planning to travel in from the Tampa area. Would definitely purchase here again but would request Mark Korakas on my first interaction. His manager, Ben Cekovic was also exceptional. I also want to throw a kudos to Rodney in the financing department. Maybe there are others that were involved but those are the primary 3 you want included on your deal! In short, Mark kept following up with me to ensure the sales process was as seamless and as smooth as possible so that when I arrived we’d ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Top level dealership. Extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable from the moment we walked in right up till we left with our new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my car with Michael. The process was so smooth and professional. Michael was very thorough and pleasant. This was the first time I didn’t feel pressured into buying a car. I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Michael.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Excellent service from Mike Neal as usual in the service department. Pleasant, friendly staff all around. Coming here doesn't make bringing your vehicle in for service feel like such a chore, highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Jayson is a straight shooter. Made the buying experience completely pain free. Was able to get my wife into a brand new CX-5. She could not be any happier. She has told me she loves her car at least ten times in the last week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Eugene and everyone that approached me were very easy going and helpful. The process was quick and easy and couldn’t be more pleased with their ability to work with my needs here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I bought my first car from here and the nicest sales person Giovanni helped me pick the best car for me despite the car shortage effecting the state! Not only that, Giovanni was able to work within my budget and get me a better car than what I expected for cheaper.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I just arrived home with a safe, elegant looking Mazda CX5 thanks to Jayson Glick and the Mazda of Palm Beach team! I started this process a few weeks ago and Jayson took the time early on to understand what my needs were, but also educate me on the buying process and pricing. I learned early on that Mazda of Palm Beach has more inventory than any other dealer by far. His guidance helped set my expectations, but he was looking out for me all along. Once we found the one, the level of service just got even better. The ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I just arrived home with a safe, elegant looking Mazda CX5 thanks to Jayson Glick and the Mazda of Palm Beach team! I started this process a few weeks ago and Jayson took the time early on to understand what my needs were, but also educate me on the buying process and pricing. I learned early on that Mazda of Palm Beach has more inventory than any other dealer by far. His guidance helped set my expectations, but he was looking out for me all along. Jayson kept in communication and once it was time, he covered off every detail ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Craig and Gio are fabulous to work with! Honest, straightforward, and stand up guys. Love working with Mazda Palm Beach!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Josh was not only professional, he was empathetic and patient. These aren’t qualities you often find these days. He went out of his way to assist me with the sale of my car to Mazda. He’s a wonderful asset to Mazda. I will recommend him to my friends and family who are in the market to purchase a car. Thank you Josh for all your help and thank you Mazda for hiring such a wonderful young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Stress-free experience. Jayson was very helpful and responsive with my requests to test drive more than one vehicle. Finance experience went smoothly with Will’s help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Very pleasant experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had a pleasant experience during my recent visit. Ben Kairalla made sure I got the vehicle for me. He was excellent to deal with and made my car buying experience easy and relaxed. I left with a car I loved and a huge smile while feeling at ease with my purchase. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend Mazda of Palm beach and make sure to see Ben Kairalla!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had a awesome experience at this dealership. Great costumer service and so helpful!! Jayson went over and beyond to help me. He was patient and easy to talk to. Customer satisfaction is definitely important to this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

He was great

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

We came in looking for a pre-owned vehicle and Craig did a great job helping us out!! Showed us many great cars! Will R. in finance helped TREMENDOUSLY, big thanks to him!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I have purchased several cars and have never had such a positive experience as I did at Mazda of Palm Beach. Giovanni, my salesman and Gary, the Finance Manager both made this an easy, stress free, FUN buying experience. I was deciding between the CX-9 Grand Touring and another SUV but the experience I had at Mazda was the deciding factor. Excellent service and extremely nice! I would highly recommend this dealership and ask for Giovanni!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Had a good experience. Ben was knowledgeable and helped me get the car I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Eugene, Will, and Jason all helped and worked with me on getting myself into a 2021 CX-5 Carbon. These guys are straight to business and I was out of there just under two hours with a new ride.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

What an interesting experience! We came in to test drive a specific used car to get a feel for what we might be into in the near future ... and walked out trading our car in - for that used car. It was not our intentions to do that, we tend to not act impulsively but it was a great deal we felt great working with Todd. We LOVE our new car and look forward to continuing this relationship.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Thanks Ben Cekovic and Mark Korakas for putting me in the perfect car for me! The leather turned out great!! Couldn’t be be more happy with the car and price you guys worked out for me!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Craig Vitti Was great and very professional made the visit very memorable and will recommend him to anyone looking for a new car thanks !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Thanks for everything Nick. I got everything I wanted at an amazing price. You all were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Salesman was up front with me ! There were no games and honored everything we agreed upon at the beginning of our negotiations. Best experience I have had at a dealer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Excellent experience! Mark and Jason went above and beyond to meet our needs! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Spent the afternoon there today with Mark Korakus. He was very patient and helped me find the car we needed. He and Jason in finance went above and beyond our expectations. I highly recommend giving them a visit for all your car buying needs. Great job guys! We are so happy!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Jason, Eugene and Will were all very helpful and cooperative when making sure I got the vehicle I wanted for the best price possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Mark was very helpful and got us a great deal on a car. Very happy with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I've been going to Mazda of Palm Beach for almost five years and they've always provided great service. Gio and the team were great. Purchasing was smooth and Gio explained all the features of the vehicle very thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

More than happy with my new Car, if you want to buy a Mazda don’t hesitate to go to Mazda of Palm Beach, they have all the colors and trims. Tip: make yourself a favor and ask for Luis Munoz, he is really professional and sweet and he will help you to get the best deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Went to buy my first car, and the experience was fantastic. Excellent service. My sales person was Nick Sheret and he handled everything great. I did everything online and through phone/text and it was awesome.Process was smooth and answered every question I had in a timely manner. Im glad i chose to do business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Everyone was very professional and it was a relaxed experience. Josh was excellent during the purchase. He was also excellent for after purchase requests.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Bought my wife a 2021 CX-5. The design changes made to the car are beautiful. When we test drove the car, it truly feels like a vehicle worth double the asking price. We were extremely happy with all the service that was provided to us at the dealership. From the salesperson, to the finance department, to payment, I felt everything was made simple and easy for me to understand. I have never bought a Mazda, but after my experience at Mazda of Palm Beach I feel like I am going to be very happy with their customer service moving forward. Most ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I loved this experience… best experience I’ve ever had. Thank you Jason Brdar!! Awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Jason Brdar and Mark Korakas are amazing!! So happy with the new car and the Mazda dealership. Amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I've been leasing cars from many different dealerships for over 10 years now, my experience here at Mazda of Palm Beach was the best I've ever had! Angel P. and his manager had outstanding customer service and everything was completed in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend everyone to come here for their next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Nicholas was great to work with. Helped me find the suv that was an amazing deal and worked with my budget. Highly recommended Mazda and Nicholas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Was very pleasant to work with. Didn't feel pressured whatsoever. Guided me to a beautiful suv that I feel in love with. Very great experience. I will return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very helpful and understanding every step of the process. Made everything amazing other than I thought possible

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great experience! Dylan Weeks was very personable and knowledge about the Mazda CX-30. I will definitely work with him again

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

If you are looking for a new car at a great price stop by and ask for Luis. After dealing with my million tantrums and small budget thanks to Luis and Evan I walked out with a deal of a lifetime. A beautiful new Camry fully loaded with under 10000 miles 😍 ❤ 😀 WELCOME HOME GOLDIE 🚗 🚘 😘

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Mark Korakas was my sales guy and he is the best! Mark is so personable and easy to work with. He really takes out the time to answer all your questions and explains everything you need to know. This is my 2nd Mazda from this dealership and I love my new CX9. I also dealt with Dan Ahearn, who is an excellent sales manager. He is very knowledgeable and makes it a very easy process. I will definitely see Mark again for all my future car needs. Great dealership and great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Just Bought 2 Leased 2 Mazda CX-5 Gt=rand Touring with Premier Package I've bough 6 Mazda CX-5's... Best Car on The Planet for the money Mazda Palm Beach Best Mazda Dealer Matt Sage-Best Car Sales guy ever... Ray Gomez...Best Service Guy When ever I'm in the area...I drop by yo say hello to these great guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Always a great day when I see Mr. Sage! He has an amazing energy and he’s very knowledgeable about the company. He’s also ridiculously patient so that takes of stress & pressure from you the client. I don’t right many reviews but this is definitely one to write. I’ve been with Mazda for a while and I know for a fact my visits wouldn’t be the same without him. Go say hi to Matt Sage even if you’re doing an oil change, I guarantee his warm smile will make your day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Jason Glick was the salesman who participated in the leasing of my new Mazda last week. I should like to take this opportunity to inform Mazda that Mr. Glick was far beyond outstanding with his assistance in helping me decide and conclude my purchase last week. In addition, I truly believe that Mazda would be best served in placing Mr Glick on a fast track toward becoming a future sales manager. Your sincerely Frederic Silverman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I had my trade in for 11 years, partially because I hate the new car experience. Craig Vitti from Mazda Palm Beach made the new car buying experience seamless with his patience, professionalism and knowledge of the cars he sells! He is well worth the trip to this dealership and highly recommend him for your new car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

They are amazing!!! Really helpful, honest, they sold me a really nice car in a good price! Angel and jason They are really different from others dealers Angel did an excellent service from beginning to end, very attentive and explained all the details of the sale And jason did a great deal with me I left there with my new car and really happy!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

They stand behind their product and very helpful with any issues that may come up. Ben was very knowledgable about the cars and features, super patient and polite and did a great job making sure I was comfortable and HAPPY before driving off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Great customer service. Professional, clean & friendly environment. Great assistance from Enrico Peuguero. Overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I purchased my first car from him 3 years ago and I had such a great experience first time around with Josh. It was only right that I went back to Josh to purchase my second car. He made everything so seem less and he really cares about his clients. I also had a great experience with Rodney in Finance. He made everything painless and he has a great personality. Josh and Rodney are great assets to your company. I will definitively refer my friends and family to them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Great experience, Cesar was very professional, and I got a good deal on my car. And Will, the finance manager, went way beyond what I expected and topped off a great transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Mark was wonderful: passionate, knowledgeable, persuasive, considerate and extremely helpful. After we chose our two vehicles, Jason made everything very easy and understandable and Mark has followed up with us regularly. A tribute to Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I recently purchased a Jeep from Mazda Palm Beach and the customer service from start to finish was excellent. Angel and Mike are the best. Not only was the service great but they also followed up to make sure all was good. I will definitely come here to purchase my next car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

I recently purchased a used Chevy Silverado from Mazda of palm beach and was far from disappointed. I’ve never had such an amazing experience buying a vehicle. My salesman Nick went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and happy during the entire process. The entire dealership deserves 5 stars. I will continue to recommend my friends and family and look forward to purchasing my next vehicle from them. You really can’t go wrong with Mazda of palm beach. They do things right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I’ve worked at a car dealership my whole career and I have to say Mazda of palm beach blew my mind. Special thanks to my salesman nick. He made my experience excellent. From start to finish he made everything very transparent and comfortable. He handles business with integrity and class. He has earned a customer for life. My finance guy Will was spectacular as well. I will continue to do business and recommend my friends and family to Mazda of palm beach. I wouldn’t go anywhere to buy another vehicle. They make car buying enjoyable! Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

All of the people have been so friendly and accommodating every time I have entered this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Worked with Ceaser and Gary. These guys made the experience perfect. Ceaser asked questions about my life and routine that helped him recommend the right vehicle. Highly highly recommend asking for him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Benjamin Kairalla was a great salesman got me where I wanted to be and got me money for my truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Ben always makes it happen great salesman. Got me where I wanted to be in price and got me money for my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very straightforward people! Good prices and great snacks! Went in looking for something decently priced and low mileage and got exactly that!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I want to share my Mazda of Palm Beach experience because sometimes a thank you is not enough praise. I wanna take a moment to recognize the dealer and its associates starting with Eugene Jones from the moment I met him he greeted me with a great smile and was very professional and let me know from the start he was here to help me with all my needs.He also went as far to help me land on the particular vehicle that I was looking for that I didn't even know I was looking for now that says ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Had an amazing experience purchasing my car from Josh and Evan! Amazing people and we’re amazing at helping me get the exact car I wanted. They really went out of their way to make sure I leave with a giant smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed working with Josh and Mike - they made the process easy and were even easier to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Cesar, Evan, and Rodney were an amazing team working hard to get me into my new car!! Very personable, professional service was provided by all three gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

First purchase of new car, amazing job by the dealership! Appreciate the patience and time they took to make this as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

This dealership has helped me find a car that fits my desires. I was able to drive away with a very nice car and I feel really confident in my choice. The employees were really nice and welcoming and patient. I am very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The staff was incredible and such a great environment. Very happy with my new car and everything

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review