Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership! The entire staff were absolutely wonderful! I had the pleasure of working with Tyriq, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Tyriq’s professionalism and knowledge were apparent from the moment I arrived at the Dealership. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, guiding me towards the perfect car that checked all the boxes. Tyriq’s attention to detail and commitment to excellence made the entire car buying process seamless and stress-free. Throughout the negotiation process, he and General Sales Manager, Ben C., and Kevin ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Tony in service took very good care of me and my vehicle. Very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Bought a 2018 Camaro, and absolutely love it, JUAN was amazing and helped my dad so much, through out the buying process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Positive friendly experience and easy purchase from out of state. Would definitely come back to Mazda of Palm Beach and work with Josh and Tony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Best thing i did was walk in Mazda and help by my guy Tyriq made sure i left with a vehicle . Great service from the staff special thank you for the help from Mr. Eugene and Mr.Mike who assisted me while Tyriq finished ANOTHER deal with a client . Amazing staff !! will definitely be back and will definitely be referring friend and family over to them .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Just bought our first car at Mazda of Palm Beach and we had a wonderful experience! Ron, our salesman was the best, well informed, honest guy. Eugene went above and beyond and really did his best to make it happen for us. Kevin in finance did magic with the numbers so we could walk out with our gorgeous new Mazda. No one was pushy or aggressive, they go out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and happy. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership! The entire staff were absolutely wonderful! I had the pleasure of working with Tyriq, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Tyriq’s professionalism and knowledge were apparent from the moment I arrived at the Dealership. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, guiding me towards the perfect car that checked all the boxes. Tyriq’s attention to detail and commitment to excellence made the entire car buying process seamless and stress-free. Throughout the negotiation process, he and General Sales Manager, Ben C., and Kevin ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I want to say that i had an amazing experience with maikol and Ben helping us out. We left with the deal we thought the car deserved. Thank you all for the great deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Tony and Tyriq did a phenomenal job!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

This is my 3rd Mazda Lease from Mazda of Palm Beach. Each time has been nothing but a pleasant experience. My last 2 leases I had worked with Sebastian and he has taken care of me each time. He answered all my questions and helped me accomplish A number I was comfortable with. My wife and I are very happy to be new CX-90 owners! I will be coming back soon to get the CX-70!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I always buy cars from them and they go the extra mile with great prices!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Tyriq was a wonderful customer service rep. Answered all of my questions and even brought help from Tony, both were phenomenal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I purchased a used vehicle with trade in and can’t say enough about the team at Mazda of Palm Beach. 10/10 would recommend if you’re looking for a new or used vehicle. I worked with Mr.Ron Bray, sales associate and it was an absolute pleasure. We all know how purchasing a vehicle can be drawn out and take an entire day but with Mr.Bray the process was made simple and straightforward. The entire team was an absolute pleasure to work with. I will definitely be back in the future and recommend you ask for Ron Bray when ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Prior to going to Mazda of PB. I visited another Mazda dealer in PBC and had a very bad experience. After doing some research online I decided to make an appointment. I spoke to Kevin and had the impression I was meeting with him. After arriving and being told Kevin is just in scheduling everything went smoothly. My rep was Ben, extremely knowledgable, he knows his product. I highly recommend asking to speak with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

If you need a new mazda ask for Alex. Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Ben was awesome!! I’ve been a Mazda customer at this dealership over 10 years and I couldn’t think of getting my new car at anywhere else. I purchased my precious car from Matt Sage, and now from Ben Kairalla. Matt and Ben, Dan from the management, and Ricardo from the finance have made my experience seamless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Joshua and the team at Palm Beach Mazda! Everyone I worked with Joshua, Tony Burba, Wilbert Rejouis and Michael, who was quite new, were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Palm Beach Mazda and this team. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Thanks Anthony! Awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Just bought my 4th vehicle from Ben Kairalla and the team at Mazda of Palm Beach. Big shout to Tony Burba the Sales Manager, and Charlie in finance. Awesome experience all around. You gotea go see Ben K at Mazda of Palm Beach!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Second purchase here. James Mullen, Eugene and Kevin were a pleasure to work with. This dealer usually has the best selection of Mazdas on the FL east coast.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Our salesperson Juan Martinez was great and made the experience enjoyable! It was a pleasant to car shop here.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Excellent service. The minute you walk through those doors you’re greeted with a smile from Eugene jones and you receive help right away. Joshua LaBarre helped me with finding a car and him along with his manager worked well with me to find the car of my dreams. This dealership is highly recommended and I encourage anyone who is looking for a Mazda to come here for one. You won’t be disappointed 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Excellent service. The minute you walk through those doors you’re greeted with a smile from Eugene Jones and you receive help right away. Joshua LaBarre helped me with finding a car and him along with his manager worked well with me to find the car of my dreams. This dealership is highly recommended and I encourage anyone who is looking for a Mazda to come here for one. You won’t be disappointed 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

We just bought a Mazda CX-5 from Roni and Tony at Mazda of Palm Beach. We had an awesome experience. Hassle free and honest deal. I would recommend visiting them for your next car purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

This is our 2nd purchase from Mazda of Palm Beach and we are again thrilled with our experience. Roni & Toni went above and beyond to get us in the range of where we needed to be and made it happen. Great customer service as always from everyone including the service department when I come for maintenance. This is the place to buy your Mazda! Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I went to Mazda for a Synthetic Oil Change & Tire Rotation. I was assisted in the Service station by Tony. He was very nice and personable (as were the other staff there that I encountered). The check-in and out process were swift. The facility and waiting area were well lit and clean. The car service and detailed inspection video provided were amazing. I’ll return! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I was not easy. I changed cars in the middle of negotiations. I pressured for more discount. I complained about the music. Through that Sebastian kept a smile, the sale manager, Tony, stayed personable, Wilbert in finance never complained about redoing the paper work. Sebastian knows his cars and was super accommodating. I am satisfied with the sales staff and I love the car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Easy to work with, very fair, a lot of follow up correspondence from mangers. Finance guy was Great, all good no issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Al was great. Got me in although I didn't have an appointment.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Roni and Tony were awesome, they got us a great deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Tony / Anthony in service was absolutely on point, great job! Was straight forward and felt my car was in great hands! Highly recommend him and Mazda of Palm beach!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Purchasing from this dealership changed my mindset and built my confidence! 10/10 highly recommend going there and asking for SEBASTIAN RODRIGUEZ ! His patience and willingness to make sure you don’t leave the way you came speaks volumes! Thanks again Sebastian and team!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

It was such a pleasure working with Kanon. He was knowledgeable and so pleasant to deal with. The best part was the early delivery. I was not able to drive my new car home that night. Kanon said that they could deliver it! It was already late and the morning would be too early due to my schedule so we arranged for an evening delivery. The best surprise came the next morning when Kanon called me to tell me he went to work early so that I could have my new car that morning! Amazing customer service all the way ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Bought a vehicle from here before and will buy my next one from this dealership thank you Kanon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Great experience buying a car with the salesperson Edwins. He was very helpful, explained every detail. I will definitely advice buying car in this dealership and especially with Edwin

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Thanks to Jordan Aparicio & his manager Eugene Jones I was able to purchase my dream car. The customer service was amazing - the staff were very welcoming & had nothing but positive encouragement. Like many, I had negative equity on my trade-in, but they made the process very simple & smooth. Definitely a win for the consumer & seller.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great service! Everyone was so nice. Tevin was so helpful and knowledgeable about the car. I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

I had an easy time working with Edwin. The Mazda family were amazing and respectful. I got everything I asked for and I’m happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I would like to thank Edwin and Jordan from Mazda of Palm Beach for the awesome customer service they gave me on finding my new ride. I'm in love.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Thank you to Eugene and Edwins. Just purchased my new baby. They listened to my concerns and got me a great deal

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

My husband and I stopped by Mazda of Palm Beach. We worked with the amazing trio of Mike, Josh and Ben Cekovich. What a team, they were all so funny, they made it easy and hassle free. And the the 442 they have in the showroom is awesome.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

honest and high quantity service. Mike B was able to answer all of my questions about service, upkeep , and future trade-ins/benefits to help me pIanning for my future Mazda needs including accessories such as roof racks for hobbies and extra storage for travel, thanks Mike B!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Mike and Josh made it simple, quick and efficient. Best dealership ever.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Mike B. Took amazing care of us and we will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I went to Mazda on Northlake and worked with Mike Bachoon. He knew what I wanted and made the process easy. While Mike was getting my paperwork ready, I met Josh and Mike's managers Ben and Charlie they made me feel at ease and welcomed. Highly recommend buying from this team if you want to feel appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Joshua was amazing to work with, patient and gave us a great deal. Will be coming back!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

We had a great experience this week at Mazda palm beach, Jordan helped me buy a new Mazda and made the process easy and not overwhelming! Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I was referred to this dealership by a friend & will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Absolute best customer service and jimmy is a pleasure to deal with very helpful and gets the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Easy to do business with “0” pressure to purchase a vehicle unlike many dealerships No games or bait and switch Would buy again from this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Incredibly friendly and helpful, Jordan and Tony made the start of everything very easy. What I really was not crazy about was how the term of the offer was not so clear and we were told it was only for the premium models only once we got in the store. Not when we called a week earlier, not when we confirmed the appointment. Then after the usual haggling and hustling from upper management it felt like I was not buying my 4th car there but getting my first one all over again. I don’t expect special treatment but I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I know next to nothing about cars and Sebastian made the whole trading in my old car for a new process really easy and honestly enjoyable! Thanks to him, this whole process was a lot less stressful than I anticipated.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Manager Ben C. And car salesman Sebastian were very nice and awesome at helping me out. This was the only dealership that treat me like a person instead of a paycheck.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Amazing customer service and the process went smooth

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I am so thankful Mazda Financial Services advised me to contact a different dealer for the purchase of my lease. What a pleasant surprise to deal with both Tony and Alex helping me during this short transaction. I love Mazda but the other dealership really disappointed me. I started to believe Mazda the brand had gone down. Thank you so much for your patience and professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Ben was amazing. He made our experience a pleasure. Thank you Ben for making this process smooth and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I followed my favorite service advisor, Tony Deboey, from another dealership. He helped me buy my 2023 Outlander at PB Mitsubishi; but when he left, I did too. Now I take my car for service to Mazda of Palm Beach. Both sides of the car biz (sales and service) are always trying to outrun some shady stereotypes. But I trust Tony (and any team that he works with) to take care of me and my vehicle. As long as he’s there, I will be too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Everyone was first class at Mazda of Palm Beach. My salesman Ben and Charlie in the finance department made my experience smooth as butter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Juan was very patient and helpful when it comes to selecting a car, has very good knowledge of the product, walked me down the process very smooth. I will always recommend Juan Martinez

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Juan was an absolute legend. We live on the West Coast of Florida and spent a week going through over 10 dealerships trying to find a vehicle. Finally I found a Durango listed at this location and contacted them trying to get the process started before I wasted time on a 3 hour drive. Juan reached out and made the entire process effortless. Got my financing approved, my trade in appraised and my monthly payment within my budget and all sent to me before I even left my house. 3 hours later I showed up, checked out the beautiful vehicle and he had ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2024

Traded my Miata for a brand new Mazda 3 with the help of product specialist Sebastian Rodriguez who went above and beyond to make the experience so great and painless!!! 10/10 get a car with him!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Went it to trade in my Miata for something new and wasn’t too sure on what I could get or what I really wanted. I was helped by Sebastian Rodriguez who went above and beyond to make the experience so easy! He answered all my 101 questions and I left so happy. I went home with a brand new Mazda 3! Even though I had a Mazda for 3 years before this, Sebastian was so knowledgeable about the features of this Mazda and I learned things I didn’t know before. 10/10 would recommend getting a car from this dealership and specifically asking ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

This team was a pleasure to deal with. Ben K, Dan and Brent were able to satisfy all of our needs and we couldn’t be happier. Mazda builds great cars and Palm Beach Mazda is the place to buy them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Kannon was great and made our purchase The vehicle very pleasant. He was very friendly, energetic, Knowledgeable And for us, he was The reason we decided to To purchase the vehicle from Mazda, Palm Beach. Thank you Kannon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I was pleased that the manager answered the call first and coordinated the sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Was very accommodating and detailed. Responded to every request that I asked for. As a woman customer that it quite unusual at a car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Very nice guy and worked hard to get us a good deal. Will work with Kannon again to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Ben and his team were great. Transparent and delivered on all sides of the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Worked with Ben and Dan after my wife’s 2018 Mazda 6 was in the shop for service with Phil Fezza who is outstanding. This was on Sunday January 14th. Ben had a beautiful new Rhodium White Metallic Premium CX-5 pulled around for Jo Ann to review. She thought it was the perfect car for her so she worked out a trade in. So we arrived with a Mazda 6 and went home with a new 2024 Mazda CX-5. So our garage features both a brand new Rhodium White Metallic CX-5 and my Jet Black Mica 2022 CX-9. Both purchased at Mazda of Palm Beach. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Excellent service from beginning to end. The process was made easy and stress free, Ben and Daniel made it all very simple and worked to get me everything i wanted in a vechile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Everything went great. Tony, Robin and Ricardo were awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Great place to buy a car, Mazda (new or used), or even off brand. They were not pushy. It was very helpful, and Tyreq was the best, so the patient with us!! Snack bar/coffee some cool oldie cars ( SS and Oldsmobile), VET, GTR Porsche. Great energy today felt like I was at a miami dance club.. Thanks, our other son needs a car and likes mazda's, we will come back. Also, the back of house managers and finance guys were very professional as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Sale consultant Ben Kairalla was informative, patient and honest. Great job in assisting me in purchasing my new suv. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Great working with Alex and Ben to get my CX-90! Appreciate all the hospitality, and got a good deal too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

I was recommended by a friend to visit this Mazda dealership. I was helped by Joshua and Ben and they made this process very easy. Im glad I stopped by as I left with a brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Came in the Mazda dealership looking for a good deal and left with an excellent deal. Joshua was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. He was knowledgeable and helped me understand everything. I leave Mazda satisfied with my new satisfied with my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I had a great experience the other day at this Mazda. Very nice people and Tevin Gibbs was great. If you ever need a Mazda, go to Palm Beach and look for Tevin Gibbs.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Thankful for Sebastian as well as his supervisor Ben and all of their help! The experience was super easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Tevin service was amazing was able to get a car within 3 hours, everyone was very professional overall great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I had a great relationship with Ben on the phone scheduling my test drive. I felt very confident that I would be able to purchase my dream ride at Mazda Palm Beach because of Ben's effort.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Recently purchased a CPO at Palm Beach Mazda in Northlake with Tevin and Ben. I can’t express how happy I am with my Mazda cx5 and it’s all thanks to these men that made the deal possible. Tevin was so patient and listened to all my wants and needs. At one point I didn’t think I was going to get a new car but Ben’s save the day with his amazing customer service. I really appreciated all that they did for me. I’m not easily please, but I couldn’t be happier with my new ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Just bought a Mazda CX-30 ...first Mazda!...sales rep (Jordan) was fantastic to work with...explained everything, was so polite and helpful, and I traded in my Hyundai Tucson and got a great deal with Mazda! Sooo excited!! And didn't have to spend hours at dealership...they knee what I wanted and needed...and made it work!! Highly recommend this dealership: Mazda of Palm Beach!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Best dealership I've been to in 40+ years! Staff are polite, negotiate fairly, and they communicate effectively. Last dealership I had to deal with was impossible to reach anyone by phone and their service department was horrific! Mazda of Palm Beach are fabulous!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Taking the time to write about my experience with Mazda of palm beach was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Big shout out to Alejandro, Eugene, and Wilbert for helping me find my new car. I love it!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I came here on January 1, 2024 and bought a Mazda CX-5. I would like to take the time and write about my experience and personally acknowledge two individuals that made my experience unforgettable! First, let me start by stating that I have been looking for a car for the past six months. I have been to five different dealerships and each visit was exhausting and awful. The lack of customer service and proper etiquette is astonishing! To the extent, I no longer wanted to buy a new car. I was absolutely ready to give up! I called and spoke to Tony ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I came here on January 1, 2024 and bought a Mazda CX-5. I would like to take the time and write about my experience and personally acknowledge two individuals that made my experience unforgettable! First, let me start by stating that I have been looking for a car for the past six months. I have been to five different dealerships and each visit was exhausting and awful. The lack of customer service and proper etiquette is astonishing! To the extent, I no longer wanted to buy a new car. I was absolutely ready to give up! I called and spoke to Tony ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

He was great to deal with! He listened to our needs about what we were looking for in a car and in a price range we needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Great dealership. Really loved the Mazda X-5 and Juan Martinez the salesman did a great job. We are very happy. Best Mazda dealership around me******

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Such a great buying experience at Mazda of Palm Beach. Sebastian was incredible, patient, and informative. Never once was he pushy and I never felt taken advantage of. A fair deal was made in a respectful manner. Thank you Sebastian and Ben!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Phil was amazing!! He’s been helping me get my car fixed up during the holiday season and is doing his best for speed and handling the warranty people has been a huge help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Great experience, was very transparent and I was able to get the car I wanted, definitely recommend anyone to come here and ask for Kanon for your car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Jordan was wonderful to work with. Very helpful and answered all questions. Very patient and knowledgeable. I would work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Everyone here was friendly, helpful and professional. They moved the process along very quickly and I would recommend Mazda of Beach to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Bought another vehicle last week. My experience with Ben Kairalla on 2 separate occasions has been nothing but totally Professional and that was one of a man with a Highly Experienced in the Automotive Field. He is totally a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I just purchased a new 2024 Mazda CX-5 Turbo Premium from Alejandro Castro at Mazda Palm Beach. He was very easy going, patient, polite and professional as I educated myself on the differences between models and various trim packages. The financing at 0% was also very smooth and efficient which i did on my iphone while I waited. At 0% financing for 60 months, this deal is hard to beat for an SUV with all these features. All in all, this dealership was a very easy place to buy a new car. I actually felt happy when I left and not frustrated and angry ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Amazing job!!! Very helpful and listened to what I needed! I am very happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Tariq was super helpful to get my wife what she wanted. And for a price that worked for us. Very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Mazda of Palm Beach made it possible for me to buy my first car. Great prices, salesmen, and extremely fast service. Even on pre owned cars they offer an amazing additional warranty. Very different sales environment, not like the typical dealerships. Definitely ask for Tevin for assistance!


Leave Us A Review