Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 

FANTASTIC!! Must ask for Todd Holcomb and Ben Cekovic, the best salesman / manager team available. They are honest, correct, and they look after your best interest in the deal. I purchased three Mazdas for myself and family, always through these two awesome guys. 5 star rating from start to finish! Congrats Todd and Ben, and thank you very much!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 

Went here Mike G was the best of help ! Thank you

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019
 

This mazda dealership is fantastic! Must ask for Todd Holcomb and Ben Cekovic. These guys are the best salesman / manager team available. They are honest, correct, and they look after your best interest in the deal. I have purchased three Mazdas for myself and family members, always through these two awesome guys. 5 star rating from start to finish! Congrats Todd and Ben, and thank you very much!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Awesome dealership great prices, great experience with Joshua the sales person and rodney in financing and they made the process easy just bought a crossover from them over the weekend

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019
 

Josh (sales person) was friendly, knowledgeable without being overbearing. He offered specific choices to what I was looking for and gave me the pros/cons of each. His post-sale follow up has been outstanding and it's obvious he cares about his customers--- well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

Mazda of Palm Beach delivers the leading edge in sales and customer service, especially Todd Holcomb! I purchased a CX-5 and Todd did a very thorough job explaining the features of the car to me, answered all of my questions, and was very accommodating on all aspects of the sale process. It was a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

Had a great experience here from the initial visit to purchase. Jay was a great salesman....made the experience enjoyable! Love my car and would highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

Looking for a great car experience visit Mazda of Palm Beach very friendly bunch of people there Todd Holomb was my sales man excellent very informative works with you goes out of their way to make your happy and their manager Daniel Ahern great guy also they will work with you try to get the best deal they can in the price range you want to pay

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

I bought a 2016 Mazda CX5 Touring yesterday. I had a very enjoyable buying experience. Before I could even get in the front door Tevin greeted me and started to help me with my search. He showed me exactly what I was looking for. He was super friendly and helpful. Different than other sales guys I've met. He seemed to care about what was best for me and not just pushing me to spend the most money. After I bought my car he even helped me get my girlfriend's car back to her work. Great customer service and I will refer anyone who is looking for a Mazda to this dealership to work with Tevin.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review