Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Excellent service!! Joshua was recommended to me and thank god he was!! Quick, efficient, friendly and got us sorted with a car so fast! I would go back again & again and also pass on his details to whoever needed their next vehicle! Awesome job Josh👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Angel was extremely professional and courteous throughout the entire process. My daughters and I visited the dealership 3 times before making a final decision on the purchase and Angel made us feel welcome and well informed on every occasion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

If you want a good deal come to this store, I walked in expecting a hassle but it went smooth amazing staff and I can without a doubt say I got a great deal for my purchase evens is an awesome dude!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach has changed my entire view of what it is like to buy a car. Starting from my favorite Salesman ever Robert Wonyetye, he was professional, knowledgeable, and made the experience fun and enjoyable. Ben Cekovic the sales manager made me feel like I was buying from family, he was so friendly and understood my needs. Lastly Anthony Wolter the finance manager made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase before I signed for the car. Other dealerships could learn a lot from Mazda of Palm Beach. 10/10 recommend getting your next car from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

The dealership was quite thorough, patient, and accommodating throughout the entire process of finding the perfect choice for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Easiest to deal with dealership in Palm Beach. My guy there is Ben who always listens to exactly what I need. Completely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Easiest to deal with dealership in Palm Beach. My guy there is Ben who always listens to exactly what I need. Completely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Joshua was amazing!!! My mom and I went in with specific parameters and Joshua did not disappoint us! He was very attentive and gave us several good options for our next vehicle. He made sure that we were happy! I will definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Joshua!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

This is our second car bought from mark. He is a top notch salesman who works really hard to earn your business Once he makes a sale he is sure to check up and make sure you are a happy customer. Definitely recommend Mark!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Chris lynch and Ben c the gsm were amazing. Made my dreams come true. Thank you for everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great customer service. Loved working with Ben Kairalla. Will definitely do business again. He’s awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The entire process was great. Ben Kairalla was patient and he went above and beyond to make us comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Eugene and his manager Ben were great! They were responsive, eager to help, fair and honest. After weeks of trying to deal with dealers in Miami, the 75 miles up to Palm Beach were MORE than worth it. And I got to drive home in my new car!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

The staff is amazing at this location!! Especially Matt Sage, he was so respectful and kind! That is exactly what you need when you are in the car-buying process. There was never any pushy behavior. This was an extremely positive experience. As a woman, going on the car lot can be really intimidating, but I felt very comfortable here! Start to finish, this was amazing. THANK YOU MAZDA OF PALM BEACH

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Huge thank you to Sales Consultant Rob Wonyetye for his help with my purchase of this amazing car! Super professional, friendly service. Also thanks to Ben Cekovic and Evan Fleisxhman for their assistance in making this deal happen. Highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Chris lynch and Ben c the gsm made everything happen. Chris drove my truck three hours and made everything as easy as possible. Fully recommend Mazda of palm beach

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Luis was a great sales rep he helped us all the way through the process and made more of a personal connection than just a car deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I have bought 4 cars from this dealer… there is not one thing I can say bad… they are professional and understanding and they always make sure I’m a happy satisfied customer and I am!! I had a problem with the last car I bought and they could not here a noise that I heard… the key is they believed me an kept it until they too heard the noise. I was very very grateful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Martin is personable and friendly as well as very conscientious! Pleasure to do business with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Our experience with Mazda of Palm Beach was stellar. Matt has been great and very communicative. Would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Martin Keene my sales person was awesome. Both my wife and I bought a car from him on the same day Great device , detailed orientation was spot on Great job! Highly recommend contacting Martin to help purchase your new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Robert and Ben Cekovic were amazing, quick and painless deal. Would recommend, that's why I'm a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Luis at Mazda of palm beach was amazing, first time buying my first car was overall a more than great experience….Thank you so much Luis

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

It’s official! 🚙🔑 Thank you Jason Brdar, Ben Cekovic and Robert Wonyetye for a wonderful and successful visit at Mazda of Palm Beach!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Its always seems to be a long time to check in vehicle. Many dealerships have an specific person for check-ins and typically runs a lot smoothly. I drop off car in morning prior to work therefore, timeliness would be sufficient. Other than that nice friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

One of the smoothest experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership. The sales rep was phenomenal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Josh, Ben C., and Will all did an excellent job! They are very fair and honest from start to finish. Would recommend them 100%

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Fantastic service Ben Cekovic the sales manager and Robert Wonyetye the sales consultant are really awesome people very kind and really helped me get some good deals!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Ask for Luis Muños when you come through here, he's been nothing short of an amazing help. He'a bilingual,helpful, and very personable. He was able to get me a good trade in price for my vehicle, along with some extras!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I had such a great time at Mazda of Palm Beach! Buying my first car was so easy because Rob Wonyetye found me the perfect car. I also have to mention Ben Cekovic the sales manager giving me an amazing deal and being super friendly unlike other pushy sales people I have dealt with before! I love my new Mazda3!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

We did our research before we came in so we had a idea of what we wanted. Angel was amazing very honest, friendly and he made the experience a pleasure. Our finance guy Wilbert was equally amazing. We were dreading going car shopping but these 2 guys made it painless and a pleasure. Highly recommend Palm Beach Mazda!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

They were amazing I got the car. I have been looking for, for a long time. So happy!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Just purchase my first car from Mazda of Palm Beach and I couldn’t be any happier with my purchase. My sale person Rob W. and sales manager Ben Cekovic worked really hard to help me find the car that I was looking for and worked with me to get a good deal on my purchase. I would definitely buy my next car from this dealership. If you’re in the market for a new car definitely check out Mazda of Palm Beach. You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I had the greatest experience. I have been looking for the car I wanted for the longest. Every other dealer I went to didn’t want to give me the vehicle for the price I know it should be priced at. So, when I got in contact with Eugene and asked if I could get it for the price I wanted it at, I was so elated to hear that they approved me for that price range. No haggling, no switch ups after I had to drive an hour to get there. It was so fast and so easy. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Ben cekovic the GSM and Chris lunch sales person made us feel like we were true vip customers. The were amazing in every way. Come to Mazda of palm beach for the best car buying experience and ask for them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Strongly reccomend coming here for new car! Ask for Rob he made my experience painless and Ben C the Sales manager gave me a great deal! 10/10!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Very satisfied with my Car and the customer service. Angel was great and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Exciting test drive ran out of gas. Love my new car!!!! Josh was the best, still helping me after all is done.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Great experience, on this, my third vehicle from Mazda of Palm Beach! Matt Sage was wonderful, very knowledgeable and patient throughout. I would recommend without hesitation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

We just purchased a Mazda CX30 and have been very happy with the vehicle and our entire experience. A few days ago, we had a question about the tire pressure and without an appointment the service department was so accommodating and reassuring with all our questions and concerns. It is such a pleasure dealing with Mazda of Palm Beach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Ben was awesome!! He is very calm, not pushy, knows his product and used car products as well. Made my sons first dealership experience the best we could have! Way to go Ben!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Must say! Cutomer service, pinacle of exellence!!! Martin, Jim & Will, great guys to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

We had a great experience with Craig Vetti! He was very informative and patient. Thank you for making buying a car simple!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

If you’re looking for a painless, stress free car buying experience, Mazda of Palm Beach is the place for you. Rob went above and beyond to ensure my questions were answered, and my wishes were met. Mazda of Palm Beach and most notably Rob, will have a forever customer with me. Thank you for making my car buying experience one to remember!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Ben, Daniel and Anthony were a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Luis ortiz muchas gracias x tu amabilidad y atención al cliente .al igual que al caballero que nos atendió en finanzas.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great experience with Eddie. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Luis Munoz was very helpful and professional. Thanks to Ben C for the quality of service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Ben worked hard to find the best car at the best price. Professional and great to work with. Daniel was very helpful working with Ben and Anthony.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Our experience at Mazda of Palms Beach was great. Starting out, our sales advisor, Luis Muñoz, helped us find a beautiful car within our specifications. We were also able to get it for a really great starting price thanks to the manager, Evan. Lastly, even though the financing part is always the most complicated and frustrating, Anthony was super patient and very helpful through the whole process. Overall, we were very satisfied with our first car purchasing journey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Loved this dealership. Friendly and easy to work with. Very thorough in explaining how all the features work in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Nuestra experiencia en Mazda de Palm Beach fue superior a 5 estrellas. Trabajar con Luis Muñoz y Ben C. Fue una experiencia agradable, buscaron todos los recursos necesarios para hacer esto posible. Compramos dos CX-5, touring y Grand Touring.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

If you’re looking for a painless, stress free, car buying experience, Mazda of Palm Beach is the place to go. Make sure you see Rob. He answered all of my questions and ensured I felt heard and my wishes were met. Ben the sales manager went above expectations and got me a great and fair price. Anthony in the finance department was exceptional. He explained the specific warranty’s and answered all my questions meticulously. This was an all around great day and great experience. We will be a forever customer of Mazda of Palm Beach. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

James technician - thank you for bringing my car back to life. She's driving like she did when I bought her in 2013. I'm the 2011 Blue Mazda 3 transmission job. You're an excellent tech. I only trust Mazda with my car as they are specialists. Also, you get what you pay for. Mazda kept me on the road with a loaner, very appreciated. Mr. Weeks, thank you Sir. I look forward to continuing to do business with you on the service side since I have absolutely no desire to upgrade. You were always available if I called in for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Eugene, Evan, Rodney were great! I have already recommended them to a family member looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great experience! This is our daughter’s first car, and buying a car can be overwhelming. After walking through the cars and looking for awhile, we went inside to cool off. Nick came around the corner and asked us if he could get us something to drink. He immediately made us feel very welcomed. He is extremely knowledgeable, understood our concerns, and listened to what we were looking for. He made the whole experience for us enjoyable. He also has a great sense of humor! Also, would like to mention, Will in financing. He is a fantastic! He explained everything, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Nuestra experiencia en Mazda de Palm Beach fue superior a 5 estrellas. Trabajar con Luis Muñoz y Ben C. Fue una experiencia agradable, buscaron todos los recursos necesarios para hacer esto posible. Compramos dos CX-5, touring y Grand Touring.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Ben c even f Chris lynch and Anthony w are the best in the biz. If your looking for an easy car buying experience come to Mazda of palm beach and ask for Chris.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I am in love with my new Mazda from Palm Beach Mazda. Craig is absolutely amazing. Very attentive and such a positive attitude! He made me feel so welcomed and stress free. Outstanding customer service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Craig was wonderful with helping my family find a new car. I highly recommend visiting Craig at Palm Beach Mazda to help you find your dream car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Nick is a true professional. My second vehicle in 9 months! This dealership always has a great selection of new and used vehicles. Everyone treats you well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

J R was the most honest salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Gave me a great deal!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very professional dealership and particularly Martin and Rodney who made the buying process seamless. Very happy with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Great customer service, and deals. Eugene, Anthony, and Evan all worked together to make sure I got the best deal possible and left with the car I wanted.If you’re looking for people who care Mazada of Palm Beach is the place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Love the staff at Mazda of Palm Beach! Today's experience was going in for an oil change and then walked out with a new car! Nick and Rodney were helpful getting me the car I wanted and setting up my financing quickly! I definitely would recommend going there if you are in the market! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

This was the best of my car buying experiences by far! Lance Spikes my salesman was super patient and helpful as I did not know what I wanted for sure. He took me around the whole lot (a couple times and we drove alot if cars and worked a lot of numbers... And he did it with a great helpful fun attitude! Then when I went to finalize and get my loan Anton Wolten the finance guy was just as great.. He worked so hard to help me get the price and the rate I needed to afford the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Mike helped make the car buying experience so simple and easy. He was honest and wonderful to work with, and I love my new car. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a new car. Thank you, Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Ben c and Chris l were amazing if you want a great car buying experience come to Mazda of palm beach

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Mark Korakas Was a great help, He got us pre-approved and had me riding in style in no time. Straight up guy and a man of his word, would definitely buy my next car from mazda of palm beach. I really love my chevy camaro💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Mark Korakas Was a great help, He got us pre-approved and had me riding in style in no time. Straight up guy and a man of his word, would definitely buy my next car from mazda of palm beach.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Recently my mother purchased a used 2019 CX-5. We had the pleasure of working with Luis Munoz. I live out of state and was helping my older (but very spry) mother in purchasing a replacement vehicle. We originally had our minds set on one vehicle, and at the last minute found the perfect CX-5 and changed our minds. Throughout the process Luis was extremely responsive to my texts and voicemails, making us feel like we were his only customers! I was extremely satisfied with the purchase from out of state and felt confident that the staff at Mazda of Palm Beach ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Craig V was AWESOME and made our purchase process stress free. He was courteous, professional, and didn’t pressure us at all. Probably the easiest car purchase I’ve ever had. Thanks Craig!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Had a great experience and a smooth transition. They are very prepared friendly and professionals. Angel and Evan were a blessing from the moment I walked in Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Eugene and Will were great! Quick service and got a great deal. Highly recommend coming in and see these guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Ask for Rob! Him and Evan were such an amazing help and made buying a car so fun! 10 out of 10 recommend coming to this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Eugene and Lance were very friendly and professional! I enjoyed my experience at this dealership. I would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

It's always an easy transaction everyone at this dealership is pretty honest. Special shout out to Dan Ahearn for always having our backs. We are multiple Mazda buyers and we wouldn't choose any other dealership than Mazda of Palm Beach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I just bought my second car from Mazda of palmbeach.I thought there was no way I was buying a car today and Joshua Labarre the sales person made the deal happen with some help from Ben Cekovic the sales manager. Dealing with these two guys was a great experience.They couldn't be any nicer.What a great experience buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Mark was really great. Helped me find a used car that was way beyond what I expected for the price. Also, unlike every other car I have purchased over 50 years, there was NO fighting with the sales manager in order to get a reasonable deal. Best car dealership I have ever been at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Mark was outstanding! Very real and comfortable to work with. We are very happy and will definitely refer him. FIVE STARS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Mark Korakas & Jason Brdar were amazing! They helped me find a car that I absolutely love and made me feel like myself again. I would definitely recommend going to them to find a car. They made it easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Absolutely outstanding service. Mark took great care of us and made sure we were on the same terms before coming up with a deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Martin was the most helpful associate I’ve had the pleasure of working with. We walked out of the dealership with a car perfect for me and my budget and everyone was so friendly! Highly recommend stopping here for your next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Not enough words to describe my experience and AWESOMENESS OF Martin and the entire staff. Martin has the best personality and went above and beyond. Thank you can never be enough. A million star review!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Nick Sheret has been delightful and helped me thru the entire process over the last few months and was able to find the perfect car me. I will always return to Nick for my car needs

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I cannot be more please with the experience I had at Mazda of Palm Beach. I inquired online about a few advertised vehicles and within hours I was contacted by a Salesman named Luis Munoz-- and he could not have been nicer. No pressure, not the usual sales tactics BS- just asked me what I was looking for and made an appointment for me to come in. He even got his manager to let me see a full disclosure invoice before coming in (a rarity in honesty). When my wife and I arrived yesterday we immediately noticed the attitude and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

I cannot be more pleased with the experience I had at Mazda of Palm Beach. I inquired online about a few advertised vehicles and within hours I was contacted by a Salesman named Luis Munoz-- and he could not have been nicer. No pressure, not the usual sales tactics BS- just asked me what I was looking for and made an appointment for me to come in. He even got his manager to let me see a full disclosure invoice before coming in (a rarity in honesty). When my wife and I arrived yesterday we immediately noticed the attitude and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Eugene was great and they tried to help as much as they could. Love my new mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Martin was very knowledgeable, personable and professional. I would gladly recommend him and Mazda of Palm Beach.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

What can I say, this is the easiest and fastest feeling experience I’ve had thus far buying a car. I came in hopes of finding a used Mazda CX-5, I had no trade in and my credit wasn’t in the best shape. I needed a car NOW, due to family circumstances, my pervious car was given away. I was approached by Robert and Evan had my best interest the whole process. I never felt like I was just another sale, they took the time to hear my story and sympathize. It was a long day no doubt waiting ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Super nice place with very friendly people. The deal was very straightforward and communicating what I wanted was very easy with Luis Muñoz as my sales advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Thank you Angel and Evan for helping my parents get an amazing car and helping me translate for them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I had such an amazing experience at Mazda of Palm Beach. Rob was fun and knowledgeable and couldn’t have made things easier. I got a great value for my trade and I could not be happier with my brand new CX-30.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

The dealership was very friendly and all the employees I came in contact with courteous and very helpful. I would strongly recommend and my sales consultant was fantastic. His name was Joshua LaBarre and he was on point. On a scale of one to ten he was a fifteen. I would strongly recommend that you ask for Joshua LaBarre if you are looking for a good experience in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Eugene, Benny, Rodney were awesome! Great experience, highly recommend visiting Mazda of Palm Beach! Came for the kayak left with the car got a 2 for 1😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Sage was outstanding ! Down to earth and listened to what car we were interested in . I highly recommend Mazda if you are in need of a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

chris made everything ez and fast… great buying experience. golfer and hockey player… gr8 combo! GN

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Chris Lynch is professional and the man you need to see when you want a new car in palm beach county. The best hands down

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review