Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Nick has been very helpful and professional throughout my purchase process. Nick is also helping me with shipping my car to Illinois. Thank you Nick and the team at Palm Beach Mazda. 8

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I highly recommend Mazda of Palm Beach in North Palm Beach FL. If you are looking to purchase a new, or used vehicle go see Angel Portieles. I purchased a Mazda CX-9 today and my daughter purchased a Jeep Wrangler a few years ago. We both had a WONDERFUL, SATISFYING experience. The ENTIRE TEAM provides A+ service. My salesman (Angel Portieles) was the best!!!!! Angel was truly an ANGLE, he went above and beyond to accommodate and satisfy my needs. I will definitely continue to do business with Mazda of Palm Beach!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I leased a car a few months ago. Before you sign they call 3x Day. After, You are lucky if you can talk to anyone. My salesman was a Yes man and STRAIGHT UP LIED TO ME. BE wary of this establishment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very grateful for such an awesome experience, much faster than anywhere else I've ever dealt with. This place is a must when buying a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Outstanding customer service in the service dept! Can't go wrong getting your car serviced here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

She was very attentive, knowledgeable and patient. Made our experience of buying a new car amazing ! I would highly recommend carina Hawkins a sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great car dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Was the most interesting of starts but we stuck with our guns and insisted we worked with Mark Korakas in finding us the right CX-5. Mark not only showed us other trims but was able to work a deal for us in these odd times. He was also available days after the sale for any inquiries we had regarding certain products or features that the car or Mazda had to offer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Ben was fantastic, down to earth and did not pressure me into anything. Will be a Mazda customer for a long time because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Experience was excellent, would highly recommend to anyone. It's a no nonsense dealership, did waste my time at all. My go to Mazda dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very nice dealership with exceptional Service from start to finish. Jayson Glick took care of our every need which started with choosing the best vehicle for our teen (through various test drives) to negotiating a great deal for us both (this wasn't even painful!). After the basics were decided, we were handed off to finance whom were also very knowledgeable, professional and fun. Jayson still kept checking in on us and even made sure we had our in house service scheduled to take care of the few minor issues we found with the specific vehicle we chose (ie we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great experience! They worked super hard and found me a car! Jayson really made sure we got the deal done. Great team, great experience, overall I’m happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Let me tell u about the best customer service & sales guy MARK at Mazda…. & for me to say something….. u know they went up over & beyond what’s asked of them…… I’m so happy to have meet down to earth real people with manners, morals, respect and actual care about there clients ❤️❤️❤️😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We spent a couple of months and went to more than a couple of dealerships looking for the perfect used Mazda CX-5. We found something at this dealership and worked with Jayson Glick. He was very patient with us, honest and helped us find the perfect car. Everyone we encountered here was professional and kind. Will in financing actually made signing paperwork fun. I definitely recommend this dealership for a smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Jayson Glick from New York, aka Jay was my sales person. This guy impressed me and that’s saying something considering I used to be in the business. He possessed impeccable manners,hustle, honesty,and integrity , which is rare in the car business. Usually people only use these reviews to complain , but Jay along with everyone at the dealership deserved a good review due their outstanding performance/service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Jayson Glick from New York, aka Jay was my sales person. This guy impressed me and that’s saying something considering I used to be in the business. He possessed impeccable manners,hustle, honesty,and integrity , which is rare in the car business. Usually people only use these reviews to complain , but Jay along with everyone at the dealership deserved a good review due their outstanding performance/service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Customer service was excellent. I felt more comfortable at this dealership purchasing than any of the other dealerships i was at. Josh and the other sales people did not pressure me to buy anything, and gave me what i was looking for with my trade. If you dont want buyer’s remorse, then this is the dealership you want to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Evan Mensch was an incredible salesperson! We felt like we were shopping with a friend. I am shocked we actually left that day with a car. Never in the history of time has this ever happened! This guy did everything for us and more, wow the magic is real. Anyone looking for a car ask for Evan, he will do you right. Very professional 5 stars. Thank You so much Evan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I just leased a 2021 Mazda cx9 with the help of Matt Sage. I have had the cx5 for 5 years but I always wanted the cx9. Matt made that possible for me and my family. He is a NO pressure salesmen and so easy to work with. The paperwork process was super fast. Will, in the financial department was super fun and had me out of the dealership in a flash!!!! The whole process was smooth and I never felt stressed!! Love Mazda of Palm Beach and I am so happy to own another Mazda!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

A very friendly environment and very accommodating team!! Angel P. made getting my car such a breeze and went above and beyond to make sure I got a car that matched all of my needs and that all of my questions were answered!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I had been in the market for a new car (buy or lease) and I hadn't been able to decide on a vehicle make or model. I had questions and concerns about my credit (which was fair but still wasn't sure on certain things) and also had a certain monthly amount that I couldn't go over, so I wasn't the easiest customer that could've walked through the door. I was referred to Matt Sage in Sales at Mazda of Palm Beach and that first day of going to see him to speak about getting a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I recently purchased a 2019 Chevy Equinox from Jay and Eugene. The whole purchasing experience was 5 stars from start to finish! I highly recommend this dealership and my salesmen Jay and Eugene!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Absolute best experience I ever had buying a car. Shopping for a new car is always a task but these guys made it easy. Starting with our Salesman Jayson (he was amazing) if we could have we would have bought 5 cars from this guy A+++. The Sales Manager (also Jason) was great, straight forward bottom line pricing. Even sweetened the deal with some extra incentives. And I can’t leave out our Finance guy Gary. I may have been in his office for 15 minutes and we were done I’m sure this has to be aWorld record in the financial ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Josh is one of the best sales people I have ever worked with. He makes everything seem so smooth and fast, and is willing to help in anything and answer all of your questions thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

I'm going to bed tonight with a perma smile on my face because of my new Mazda 3 🚘 bought at Mazda of Palm Beach! What an amazing experience buying this car! We had gone to two other Mazda dealerships prior to coming to Mazda of Palm Beach, and hands down Mazda of Palm Beach was the best dealership out of the three. They were really interested in making the customer happy. My friend and I walked on the lot, and we're immediately greeted by salesman Angel Portieles. I told him what I was looking for, and he listened intently, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I'm going to bed tonight with a perma smile on my face because of my new Mazda 3 🚘 bought at Mazda of Palm Beach! What an amazing experience buying this car! We had gone to two other Mazda dealerships prior to coming to Mazda of Palm Beach, and hands down Mazda of Palm Beach was the best dealership out of the three. They were really interested in making the customer happy. My friend and I walked on the lot, and we're immediately greeted by salesman Angel Portieles. I told him what I was looking for, and he listened intently, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Lost my last Mazda to a not so smart distracted cell phone driver. Lincoln in the bodyshop dealt with the insurance company's multiple calls to get the estimate completed. Fast forward to getting my certified pre-owned Mazda. Worked with Mark Korakas my sales guy who was super helpful. Thanks to Will in finance and Dan Ahearn the Manager to get me a really sweat deal and kept my payment low. Wouldn't have done it any other way.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I just bought my 3rd Mazda! I love the CX-9 and I love everyone at Mazda of Palm Beach! Matt Sage was able to give me a great deal and took the time with me to go over everything to make sure I was happy! Thank you Thank you Thank you! With this being my 3rd Mazda, Ray Gomez in the Service Department is always super helpful! Thank you both for your excellent customer service skills! It means a lot these days!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Amazing and Fast purchase ! Cesar was very kind & helped us find the exact car we needed! The sales manager Evan was extremely helpful and the facilities were clean! Thank you guys at Mazda of palm beach 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Experience here was fantastic - Mark Korakas was a great salesman and explained all the features of the Mazda 3 well. He also spent more time than other dealers during the test drive in highlighting the car features and plus points. A big thanks to Mark and Jason Brdar in helping me get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Jay our rep is Fantastic, very personable and helpful. Jason our general sales manager went above and beyond and gave us a better deal than what we were expecting. They’ve earn my future business and referrals for sure ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Drove 2 hours to purchase a vehicle at this dealership because the online pricing was very good. Once I got there they gave me an even better price. Excellent dealership which I would love to purchase cars again from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Drove 2 hours to purchase a vehicle at this dealership because the online pricing was very good. Once I got there they gave me an even better price. Excellent dealership which I would love to purchase cars again from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Very happy with my decision . I love the color and how it drive .it just fit in my driveway 1 more inches will not fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Drove 10 hrs roundtrip from Key West for a solid Tacoma purchase, based on the excellent detailed videos provided by salesman, Cesar Belmonte. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Heaven Was courteous and respectful and we worked a fair deal. I would return to buy another car from Evan. Thank you very much, George

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

We had a great experience buying our car after a 3 hour drive. The salesman Mark was fantastic as well as the finance guy Rodney. We will be back in the future for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Had a great experience with Carisa and the dealership. Everything about the car and financial process was explained thoroughly and made my first leasing process extremely easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I was thoroughly satisfied with the service at Mazda in North Palm Beach. The entire team was fantastic, especially my salesperson Angel. They all went above and beyond to offer me honest advice and the peace-of-mind that a first-time car buyer needs. I purchased a used 2016 CX-5 two weeks ago and I absolutely love it!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

We had a great experience buying my daughter a car . Jayson was very knowledgeable about the car and was a super nice guy. I would highly recommend him and Jason the manager, neither were pushy, they were straightforward and pleasant. The entire Process from test driving , negotiating and financing with Gary was very easy and stress free . I will definitely buy my next car from Mazda of Palm Beach .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Jason Brdar and Mark Korakas gave us an amazing deal for a new 2021 Mazda 3 car!!! They did everything possible to give us the best deal. We’ve been to many other Mazda dealers and none have given us a good deal like this one. They’re hard work shows. I really appreciate all they did. Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

My experience with Ben, Dan and Will was nothing short of exceptional. The process was extremely easy. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop by and see Ben Kairalla.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

We received excellent service from Ben. There was no pressure and Ben was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend any to use this dealership! I will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Mazda Of Palm Beach Is The Best..Benjamin Kairalla is a great sales consultant He Treated me very special He Very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

The service was great my salesman Make korakes was extremely helpful and helped me get exactly the car what I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Straight forward, they will give you the best options and possibilities. The staffs are friendly and accommodating something you won’t get from any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I have been a loyal Mazda customer for 5 years and I never met salesman like Benjamin Kairalla he is amazing made my experience pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Absolutely beautiful place ...clean... organized... and great people ..a wonderful experience from start to finish.. Josh was great from the first internet contact.. I drove from Annapolis Maryland to buy the car... perfect !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Clean, Friendly, No hassle, Professional Service, and will work diligently to get you at the price you want to be! Highly recommend. Jayson Glick was the sales rep we dealt with and he was very straight forward and worked hard to get us the car we wanted at the price that worked best for us. No rush and no sales pitch or schemes. I felt we knew each other for years. Gary W., our Finance Manager, was just as helpful and treated us like family. I've shopped in different dealerships before and this is by far one of the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Clean, Friendly, No hassle, Professional Service, and will work diligently to get you at the price you want to be! Highly recommend. Jayson Glick was the sales rep we dealt with and he was very straight forward and worked hard to get us the car we wanted at the price that worked best for us. No rush and no sales pitch or schemes. I felt we knew each other for years. Gary W., our Finance Manager, was just as helpful and treated us like family. I've shopped in different dealerships before and this is by far one of the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I went looking for a certified per own Mazda CX-5 with low mileage and guess what Mazda of Palm Beach had plenty to choose from. I was happy to say I found a Black on Black one and it had Apple CarPlay, which I wasn’t looking for. I was able to go on a test drive during the crazy rain. What a beauty and a deal I got. Mazda of Palm Beach thanks for helping me get my new SUV.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I had the best experience buying my new 2021 Mazda6 from Mazda of Palm Beach. The process was fast and easy. I knew what I want and they had it up front for me waiting. Got to test drive it and was able to hook my phone up and even downloaded the Mazda app. Sales and finance was super friendly. THANKS AGAIN!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

One of the most easier car purchases ever! No pushy sales people, Matthew Sage is the guy to deal with in Sales. I traded in an older Mazda for a newer one and the experience was 5 star from the first transaction to the last! Highly recommend this dealership and the staff that work there! I will be back! They also have high end cars if that is your market.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Evan is the best in the biz! I got a great deal on my Mazda and everything was quick & easy! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Joshua was a fantastic salesman. He did not give us a hard sale or force us through hours of negotiations. He gave us a great price and let us decide if we liked the car without any pressure. The manager never had to come over for the typical sales approach. We bought a 2021 Mazda CX9 Grand Touring and we love it! Thank you Joshua for making buying a new car enjoyable and painless experience. 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I got the best service and the deal of my life, Evan Mensh is the star of the store and the store manager Jason Brdar can make for you magics, great team and wonderful selection of cars!! So happy I came here!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Very friendly clean dealer and very spacious and reasonable highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Evan Mensch is the name remember that!!! Evan went through the moon and back to get me the best deal. If I could rate his customer service to a 100, I would. He talked me through to the whole process. Honestly Evan, you’re the best!!👍🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Went in to buy a used truck, sales person Evan Mensch was extremely helpful and friendly. I never felt pressured into buying. He did his best to accommodate me. The whole experience was very pleasant. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Jay didn’t mess around with a bunch of back and forth, he just gave us the best price out of three dealerships and said bam. Was much appreciated after all the nonsense at other local Mazda dealerships. Thanks, Jay!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Thank you Angel and all the staff at Mazda of Palm Beach, you made buying my new Mazda 3 an excellent experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great dealership, made a deal with Evan. We enjoyed our time here as well as friendly and humble attitude of the sales team. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Carisa was amazing during this process from start to finish!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my car needs. Thank you for making this big commitment painless and fun. Great meeting you! Appreciate your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Mark Korakas the best salesman ever very nice nonjudgmental and he gets the job done as well as Ben and Rodney Thank You Mazda of Palm Beach you guys rock

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great experience! Normally I am stressed out about everything especially big purchases, but Nick was so amazing, sweet and accommodating. I’ve already showed off my car and told everyone I know looking for a car to see Nick at Mazda if Palm Beach. Again amazing job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Cesar & Jason the Sales Manager were very accommodating! The facility was very clean. Service was smooth & efficient! Cesar was awesome, friendly & very helpful! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Quick and very straight forward

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Michael is an outstanding team member. He made the busying process very seamless and enjoyable. He went above an beyond to exceed my expectations with my new car. Thank you Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Mike is super awesome and really knows his stuff. Really appreciate him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Fantastic experience ! Cesar is an excellent sales person. The car that we came in on wasn’t in the condition that I thought it would be in so Cesar found us another identical car which we loved without having to compromise anything ! BEST SELLER HANDS DOWN I WILL BE BACK FOR SURE !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Mike and Dan are the best people to work with when buying or leasing a vehicle. They made the experience as easy and painless as possible. It was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Mazda6. Angel was my sales person, he's great. he was very knowledgeable and attentive. Ben the sales manager and Rodney in finance were able to get me where I needed to be with my payments. It was a smooth deal. Everyone was so efficient. It was a pleasure purchasing my car there.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Great friendly sales men. I purchased my first vehicle through them, the financing process was much easier than I thought it would be. The only hiccup I experienced was after I drove the car home the battery in the car had died, however I took it the car back to the dealership and they replaced the battery. The service staff was nice too. It has been a good experience. Thanks everyone at Mazda, I'd recommend them to everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Evan did a fantastic job helping me find a car that fit my needs. He was friendly, helpful, and not pushy. I made several trips to the dealership and was always made to feel welcome and like I was a priority. Daniel was great at finding a deal we could both be happy with. I would go to Mazda of Palm Beach again, and would recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Ben and Will are the best !!! The whole team was great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Amazing music amazing vibe we left southern Mazda and Delray dealership to come straight to these guys. The moment we arrived Cesar was there outside in the front and greeted us with a great big smile ! Super warm and friendly and hospitable! We found the right car and they made the deal make sense to us. We will definitely be coming back and telling all of our friends and relatives to buy a car from these guys.. they are PROS !! Special thanks to Jason B the sales manager and Dan the sales manager for looking out for us ! Ben the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Our experience at Mazda of Palm Beach could not have been more exceptional. Cesar, our Sales Representative, was terrific! He was friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable about Mazda vehicles. He worked hard to find the perfect vehicle to suit our needs - and he did! We worked with Jason, the Sales Manager, regarding financing. He was also friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He managed to put together a deal that worked well for us. Rodney, the Finance Manager, was great and made the final paperwork easy. We will definitely remain loyal customers for many years to come! Sincerely, Phyllis & Jim ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Since I am from Miami, Michael my sales consultant expertly guided the deal remotely. When I got to the dealership everything was ready and waiting for me, exactly as discussed. I was impressed by the personal and non-pressured approach towards the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

came in for an oil change. Process got a little longer during the week than I wanted it to, with a song and dance about courtesy cars… but I understand. It was all cleared up in 20ish minutes and I was on my way. Not entirely happy with the recommended service but I do expect it when you take your car in. We’ll be back because of the amenities.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Excellent customer service. Understanding. Relatable. Will go above and beyond to get you the best deal at a great price. Go no further.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

My wife and I were in the area not necessarily looking for a car. But we decided to check out Mazda a Palm Beach on our drive back home because there was a vehicle that she liked posted on the website. We walked in the first person to greet us was Craig Vitti. In an instant he made us feel welcomed. The car we wanted to look at was blocked in we walked in at 6:30 PM and they were getting ready to close at 8 PM. Craig moved all the vehicles out of the way by himself in the rain to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Big thank you to Carisa Hawkins for a smooth and amazing experience on choosing a new car and going through so many available options.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Had a great experience working with Nick Sheret. Not only did he go above and beyond providing all the information I was asking for; he delivered as promised. If you’re looking for somebody who knows what they’re doing, and follows through, Nick is your guy. So happy with my Mazda CX5. Thank you so much for making this transaction go smoothly..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Had a great experience working with Nicholaus Sheret. Not only did he go above and beyond providing all the information I was asking for; he delivered as promised. If you’re looking for somebody who knows what they’re doing, and follows through, Nick is your guy. Thank you so much for making this transaction go smoothly..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Awesome customer service. The sales team was very accommodating. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Very friendly and extremely helpful. My first car ever and I couldn’t be more excited!! Evan is SUCH a personality, best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Always have a great experience at this dealership. Everyone is very friendly and you aren’t treated like a number. Today I had a fantastic experience with salesman Jay Rossow. He was super nice, personable and made the experience delightful. Highly recommend going to Jay if you’re in the market for a car. Great guy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Craig was very knowledgeable about the Mazda brand and the CX 5 specifically. Craig was very attentive and communicated well throughout the sales process. Would recommend Craig and Mazda of Palm Beach to family and friends. Hope to do business with them again the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Always a great experience here. Friendly staff, nice waiting area with complimentary food and drinks. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Clean facility. Abundance of inventory. Friendly, professional staff

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Angel helped me out with purchasing a 2018 Mazda 3 Sport and he was extremely knowledgeable throughout the entire process, I was impressed with the fact he had worked in service previous for years and that made me feel more comfortable with the purchase process itself. He told me he is somewhat new to the sales force but regardless of experience he was one of the best sales people I’ve dealt with in any industry, not pushy at all great guy and I’d recommend anyone who goes there to ask for him based on the service alone.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

I visited their website and explored the CX-5 inventory. I found the style and color I was interested in. Team Sales Agent, Angel Portieles emailed me promptly back with an inquire to set up a time I would like to come. I arrived the next day and was greeted upon arrival and they had Angel promptly come to meet me. The sales process went well and Angel did everything in his position to make it smooth and quick. I am now a happy owner of a 2021 CX-5 and absolutely love it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Nothing short of an amazing experience the facility is super clean and modern I love the vibe inside! The music was awesome! Cesar was super good company he along with Josh and Ben the GM took extremely good care of us. These guys are nothing short of professionals if you or anybody you know is in the market for a vehicle in the time of a chip shortage these guys will take care of you !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach was Great. Our salesman Angel helped us with everything and made the experience of buying a car very pleasant. Thanks for everything. Five Stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I couldn't be more pleased with the Dealership. Craig Vitti was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He explained everything in depth. Jason the manager and the finance manager in addition to Mike in service dept were so easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I had seen a pre-owned Mazda on their website and immediately contacted them to schedule an appointment, which was quick and easy. They even called and texted me to confirm the appointment. I had my father come with me mostly due to nerves (because who usually enjoys the process of buying a car?), but our salesman Giovanni was amazing! He explained everything, and even let us see the car even though it hadn't gone through the body shop and detailing yet (it had just arrived at their site). The buying process was seamless and neither Gio nor Will (the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Craig was great! Super friendly and made the process painless!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Craig was very friendly and helpful. He worked w his manager to get my the car and price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review